We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“best donuts ever!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bosa Donuts

Bosa Donuts
Ranked #3 of 22 Bakeries in Chandler
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Seating, Takeout
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best donuts ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

ive lived around this area for quite awhile and this is the best donut place ever!!!! i recommend this place to everyone!!!! yummyy

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank edalinaww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    7
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A regular weekend stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Best donuts around! The shop looks like a (very) old Winchell's or something, but the donuts - and breakfast sandwiches - are fantastic.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank andwhatsnext
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic Donuts!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Bosa Donuts has a great variety and everything I have tried was amazing! Try them--you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mercurybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yummmm!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

I was looking for places to bring my relatives from out of town and Bosa Donuts is one of the food places that came up. I was a little skeptical at first but went ahead and tried it. We are not "donut loving" people but we enjoyed Bosa Donuts immensely... They are not the airy type like Krispy Creme, their donuts are more cake like and are more filling. As what my sister said, "these are real donuts". They could use a little remodelling on the place though but otherwise the donuts are delish!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Aileen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful Doughnuts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

The donuts are always fresh. Price is right and don't be surprised if you walk in that you get a baker's dozen or better! Much, much better than Dunkin Donuts!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MysticVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bosa Donuts also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Bosa Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing