We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUMMY”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #57 of 664 Restaurants in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
163 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Everyone was in the pool and I didn't feel like grilling so my husband went and placed an order and came back with mouth watering burgers n fries. FORGET Habit and Smashburger IN-N-Out the best.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Maga48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    38
    14
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
104 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Clean, efficient, great staff atmosphere”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

My kids were dying to eat at In and Out. We are from the Midwest and they don't have them out there but we have heard a lot about this place. The decor is simple, the menu is simple, the place is simple (in a good way). Very refreshing to see the staff engaged with not only the customers but among themselves. I am a sucker for positive attitude and good service all of which I observed in this restaurant. The food itself was very good, good quality like what we would do at home. I didn't feel sick about an hour later either like I do with some other fast food restaurants. In and Out is doing some good things and from what I read they treat their employees right. It shows in the attitude vibe you get in the restaurant. Great place to take your family for a good burger and fries.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank diamondback818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slidell, Louisiana
Level Contributor
281 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Highlight of Any Trip To The West”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Great service great food. Secret menu is awesome! Whenever we travel west we always save a few meals for InNOut Burger.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank banzal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Tennessee
Level Contributor
126 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Always the best”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Went to Arizona for the weekend and being from the south I had to go here for my burger! The best burger around, order yours with grilled onions! I al ost missed my flight to grab a last minute taste!! LOVE IN/N/OUT!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank McCoolpurpose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mentor, Ohio
Level Contributor
69 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“This Ohioan loved In-N-Out Burger”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Super friendly staff, super clean and bright interior. An incredibly simple menu, like a dozen items? You order and get a number, in a short amount of time, they call your number, you pick-up your meal at the counter. Bingo!
I had a cheese burger and milk. Toasted bun was a nice touch. A real good basic sandwich done well. No frills, just low cost, tasty food served fast.
They have a "secret menu" too, just ask at the counter or go to their website to see it.
It's kind of retro, but with today's efficiency. Too bad they are only out West.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank easytravelersohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing