We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
$79
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$119
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$76
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$80
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$85
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$100
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
60
39
11
12
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
39
11
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow typebay windowbiscuits with gravyno meatwafflesfront desk staffking roomwill stay there againhot breakfasthot itemsnight's sleepstayed two nightshotel roomneeded a place to stayclean roomsconvenient locationeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 137 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Vijay is awesome. Friendly employees and clean everywhere. Excellent overall. I travel for work and this is one of the best around anywhere. Make sure you meet Vijay before you leave here, he is a real character.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CaptainAwesome1774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2012

It is a priveledge to get an awesome review from you, as you and group are constantly travelling across the country. This makes your review even more valuable to us, and is a source of great encouragement for our staff.

We are blessed with a great property with superb rooms, a great location and first class amenities and and even SUPER SPEED INTERNET! The latter was very important to your group during your extended stays with us. Our staff always enjoy having you and your staff with us, and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I travel to Chandler lot, decided to try this Quality Inn, turnded out to be a great hotel, clean, comfortable new rooms and hot breakfsat.

When got to the hotel, my room keys were ready, this was fast check, the front desk was customer service orientated.i will not heaitate to stay here in future,

Room Tip: The hotel has gone thur complete renovation from what i saw.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nate K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I have stayed here a few times now and I have zero complaints! The staff is friendly, the rooms are exceptionally clean, decorated nicely, and the beds are very comfortable. There are restaurants and shops are nearby which make it a great place to stay. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lucy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Lucy L.

Thank you for your great review. We are blessed with awesome staff, and our property is beautiful with great amenities, such as new beds, new furniture, a fridge and a microwave in every room together with World Class WIFI.

I will print off your comments for our staff to look at. I am sure your comments will be a great source of encouragement. We look forward to seeing you again. As a thank you, please identify yourself for a complimentary room upgrade or email me ahead of time.

Vijay Sethi, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

I always come to this hotel when im in the area. Previous time the internet was always a pain but now its really good. Finally they upgraded it. Rates are not too bad either. overall great stay and breakfast not bad either.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Guest_services2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vVijay12, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

ds.

We are located in a beautiful area in Chandler with an incredible variety in international
cuisine, shopping and even a Casino is a mere stone throw away. All rooms have 37 inch flat screens,microwave and a fridge
z

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Staff fantastic, clean and comfortable. Close to casino, shopping and lots of places to eat. Easy access to highway. Recommended by those of us who travel for the hospitality industry. I visit hotels across the country for our industry. Hats off, VJ. Good job. You should be well above the QI ratings.

Room Tip: Not a bad room in this house.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews