We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza”
Review of Fired Pie

Fired Pie
Ranked #32 of 665 Restaurants in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Chandler, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Tried this place randomly a week ago for lunch. It was delicious! About $8 for a customized pizza! I could barely finish 3/4 of it. Fresh ingredients and great flavors! Try it out at least once and you wont regret it.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nawsh03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    23
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, AZ
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very good, especially for a chain”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We ordered 3 pies to go, and each was done very well. The fresh mozzarella with tomato sauce and basil, a pesto sauce pie, and a regular mozz with red sauce. The sauces were tasty, cheese was of good quality, and I like the thin crispy crust. Pizzas came out super fast and the service was very pleasant. I could see eating these!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hearic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 581 helpful votes
“Great Pizza for one low price”
Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

We decided try this place on a whim. Very friendly and helpful staff. They have assembly line style, you tell them what you want in toppings all at one price. They are open until 9:00PM but they have closed earlier and sometime later. The pizza is 10 inches and ready in approximately 5 minutes, cooked wood stove.

Helpful?
4 Thank Guido65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent build your own pizza”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Fired Pie is great! They have fantastic Bellini's too! Build your own pizza. They have all the best toppings and sauces. White sauce, steak, chicken &bbq, you name it- you build it! The staff was helpful and respectful. My husband, friends and I go here often. Pizzas come out super quick so it's great for lunch too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LandonMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
299 reviews
269 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 365 helpful votes
“good pie”
Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

Being from NYC I was skeptical to try the pizza. The cool thing, for one decent price, you make it the way you want walking them through the process. I had pesto sauce, reg. mozzarella, buffalo mozzarella, fontina, spinach and kalamata olives. It was delicious. One of the best I've eaten west of NYC. Thanks for reading. The Bike Chaplain

Helpful?
Thank Bike-Chaplain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fired Pie also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Gilbert, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Fired Pie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing