We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Additional Shopping in the Phoenix Area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Phoenix Premium Outlets

Phoenix Premium Outlets
Ranked #5 of 38 things to do in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Phoenix Premium Outlets features an impressive collection of the finest brands for you, your family and your home. Include a shopping stop during your next trip to the area. You're sure to find impressive savings of 25% to 65% all year round.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
1,084 reviews
539 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 368 helpful votes
“Great Additional Shopping in the Phoenix Area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

It seemed that great outlets were missing in the Phoenix Area but this mall has filled the void. The outdoor mall is beautiful. Lots of top stores and I hope more will come. We went the day after Thanksgiving. The stores did a great job managing the crowds. We didn't have any problem finding parking and it felt very secure.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    48
    13
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
184 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Top Notch Outlet Center”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

These days it seems there are a whole bunch of Outlets----too often they are just a clump of stores, there to play on the word"outlet" more than an experience.

Phoenix Premium Outlets are a breath of fresh air. Start with a great variety of quality stores laid out along spacious walkways. Next is the thought put into the structures; plenty of seating throughout and cover structures well planned to provide more than adequate shade, misting fans everywhere and a fire pit seating area. There is a food court with quality vendors, indoor and outdoor seating and kept incredibly clean.

Those of us who live in the area are fortunate. If you are visiting, this should be a stop.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santos
Level Contributor
57 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great deals and prices, and several good brands! :) Worth the trip.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

I certainly recommend you to go there. It worth the driving trip, almost 20 minutes from Phoenix. The top brands from US with great deals and prices. TIP: As soon as you arrive there you can go to the Customer Service Information balcony to get additional discounts to the stores, so go there prior starting your shopping.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MartinezPupoOliveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
131 reviews
59 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Good shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Was a bit out of town. But had heaps of shops. The prices are pretty good. Some shops have better prices. So work out what you need and do a lap of the shops. Then go in and buy. You will be surprised how much you can save. We saved 200 just on shoes from store to store with there discounts running. Good place for shoes,gym clothes etc.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“nice facility - good deals - great shopping experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

I have only been here one time but I will definitely return on my next visit to the area. We were staying in Maricopa so this mall is the easiest access for us - a big plus! It was too hot to want to walk around for long between stores but the layout made it quite bearable. It is a beautiful facility and we felt that we should have budgeted more time for shopping to take advantage of all the deals.I think we may have have found some bigger discounts at some of the stores in Arizona Mills - where we shop often - however, the whole family found really good prices in their favourite stores at Premium Outlets and certainly enjoyed the brands available.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sasktraveller97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phoenix Premium Outlets also viewed

 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Phoenix Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing