We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Burger”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #81 of 658 Restaurants in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Burger”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Gilbert & Germane Chandler, AZ - Staff always has up-beat attitude, courteous always with a pleasant Smile.
Burgers prepared as if they were going to have it for themselves.
I like extra onion and tomato and they do a good job with the request.
Excellent Fries though I can not eat that many, so I only order fries when with the kids.
Shakes are very good. I just had lunch and thinking of In-N-Out Burger still sounds good.
Always a place to go when one can not decide what to grab for lunch.

E&H

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    17
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
559 reviews
344 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 225 helpful votes
“great and consistant”
Reviewed February 15, 2014

love it dd or tripple my way love the fries ask for extra crispy

love the simple menu and the consistant great taste

will be back AGAIN IN A WEEK

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank k123-foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granbury, Texas
Level Contributor
131 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“The Original”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

This site was on the original location. Right next to the In-N-Out University as well as the souvenir store. Food was fast and tasty - there is a specific language for ordering that is fun to learn.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shirley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Ok if you want a quick burger.”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

This was our 1st visit so had no idea what to order. They were great about explaining all the different items. And a big plus is the iced tea is fresh brewed.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank abcpoohnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Soto, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food, but crowded and tired service”
Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

My husband being a California transplant has talked about this chain for the 9 years of our marriage. I was worried that after all this hubbub my expectations of what this restaurant had to offer would be too high, but they did not disappoint in the quality of their food. Totally impressed with the efficiency of their system and the use of less processed food in fast food, who thought it possible?! Their burgers are to die for, simply exceptional. Their fries I would say are the best I've ever had. I was torn between giving them a 4 or 5 star rating, but I have to mention the overcrowding (probably because their food is so good) and the harried looks on all of the employees faces. Not rude, but no time for anything but the most basic efficiency that the restaurant seems to thrive on. I would definitely recommend it to anyone in the area!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank worthenks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing