We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty average visit.”

The Cheesecake Factory
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 19 Dessert in Chandler
Cuisines: American, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Mixed views. First up get Gordon Ramsay in a chop your menu. It’s a Cheesecake Factory after all. Far too many options. Visited with a party of four adults and two children. Where in the world to you serve the adults first and make the kids wait for food. Poor. I had a pasta dish that must have been pre made and sat under a warmer before being served as the pasta was dry and crispy on top. So it’s hot outside and you want to be cool, but that air con is ridiculous, one child sat with napkins on her to keep warm, I would have as well if they were big enough. If there is ever a next time I’ll take a jumper. Overall we were disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank demcphee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

We are sorry that your experience was not better than average! Next time, if there is anything that can be done to improve your experience, please let our managers know so we can make things right while you are still dining with us. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (414)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 414 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

I had the lettuce wraps, very tasty and large portions. Great service! Love The Cheesecake Factory. Will always go there wherever I am.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank wishfulinwinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed our food and service while dining with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

Well located as part of a mall. Very easy access as near a highway. Delivers very well on what you expect in terms of this chains menu, price and quality. Regular customers for a long time as a result!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KCBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Thank you so much for this review. We're very happy you enjoy dining with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Hadn't been to a Cheesecake Factory in quite some time, since they aren't in the area where we live. This one didn't disappoint. Service was very good, our waiter was very attentive to our needs, kept checking up on us, and didn't rush us. We sat out on the patio and it was very comfortable. We both had chicken dishes and they were done perfectly. These guys do a great job on the asparagus, where it is still a bit crunchy and not soft and overdone. Portions are generous, temperature of the food is just right. Had a look at their Cheesecake menu, and while the selection is unreal, I find the prices a little more than I want to pay for a dessert. Would recommend this one!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hoopsfanatik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

Went in before the dinner rush and the food was good and the service was ok. There were three of us and the appetizer and food was very good. Definitely would return

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dak2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your food and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing