We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Oregano's Pizza Bistro
Ranked #51 of 665 Restaurants in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

We love pizza! We've eaten pizza in every city we've ever visited and Oregano's is not to be missed. Oregano's is our favorite pizza place when in Chandler. The Mexican Pizza is fantastic. Wait staff is very attentive and friendly. We will be back next year for our annual family trip.

Helpful?
Thank Babychicken9531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    25
    12
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great food , ate outside which was comfortable”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Great pizza and meatballs , endless bowl of pasta with meatballs was delicious . Good value . There is only one dessert but it's amazing , hot cookie with ice cream . Really enjoyed this meal , short wait as it was busy on a Sunday evening .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lbyrne99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and food”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

HUGE portions. One entree served three of us! Wonderful deserts! Good atmosphere and very friendly wait staff.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank gladys3152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
242 reviews
193 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good food but can be crowded and loud”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I have to agree with some of the previous reviews, the noise in this place when it is super busy can be hard to handle. The food though is terrific and I have never had a bad meal there. The servers are usually very nice and overall it is a pretty good dining experience. Great value for the amount of food you get for the price.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Sit Inside!!!!!!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Had meal here with family. Food was good and waiter was very receptive to changing orders due to childrens needs though kept trying to sell us more food(desert,deserts,deserts). We were seated outside and were constantly attacked by insects so ended up getting our food to go. Garlic bread and pizza were good and it maybe the time of year but felt uncomfortable trying to stop insects from landing on our food. Shame as this could have been a much higher rating and for money spent felt abit hard done by. Would order out from here but as regards eating in consider where you will be seated.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MKeating100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oregano's Pizza Bistro also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Gilbert, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Oregano's Pizza Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing