We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect for a 13yo kid and her dad”
Review of Xtreme Air 2

Xtreme Air 2
Ranked #7 of 16 Fun & Games in Chandler
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Indoor Trampoline park, featuring 13,000 Sq feet of open jump trampolines, in an awesome 27,000 Sq ft of air conditioned space. Fun for all ages, dodgeball, basketball, birthday parties, team building.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

price/time spent was FANTASTIC! Don't expect much from the concession counter. adults are strongly encouraged to share in the fun and bounce bounce bounce. Locker provided to me free of charge(I think). If feasible, go later at night on the weekends as the ratio of kids to jump space significantly decreases. HAD A BLAST AND WILL DEFINITELY RETURN.

1  Thank jon j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
There are newer reviews for Xtreme Air 2
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 22 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2012

Great way to have some exercise with allot of fun, my kids always asking to go now!! and that give me some free time so every body are happy!!!

1  Thank maxime p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Great way for the kids to get in a work out and have a blast!!! BTW - their customer service is outstanding.

1  Thank ChristieEllis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, General Manager at Xtreme Air 2, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2015

Thanks, we appreciate your kind words. We are very proud of the AIRWORX team, and love to hear when customers have great experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We had a blast the staff was amazing and the kids enjoyed themselves! I will defiantly bring my kids back.

1  Thank Danielle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, Manager at Xtreme Air 2, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We were on Fall break and took our kids here to burn off some energy. They are 12 and 14 and had a ball. We also took them to SKyzone and they liked Airworx 10 times better!

1  Thank LA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airworx, Manager at Xtreme Air 2, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to review AIRWORX!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xtreme Air 2 also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Xtreme Air 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing