We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding hotel and service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
NM
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Outstanding hotel and service!”
Reviewed May 21, 2009

The Radisson Hotel in Chandler was immaculate, very nice room and excellent food and service! Highest reccommedation from us!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank NMShannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, November 13, 2009
Thank you for the very gracicous review. The entire staff and management team of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler is committed to guest satisfaction and we are delighted when a guest is completely satisfied with our hotel and service. Please let everyone know that the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler is determined to make every guest experience as positive as this one. Thank you again for your kind words...we appreciate it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    137
    73
    43
    13
See reviews for
102
70
35
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mpls., MN
2 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2009

All aspects of our stay were excellent. Kudos to the management at the Chandler Radisson for a terrific job.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HandicapGolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, November 13, 2009
Thank you for such a positive review! The entire staff and management team at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler are committed to guest satisfaction and we go the extra mile to make each guest feel welcomed and appreciated, and it is wonderful to have our efforts noticed.
Thank you for taking the time to submit the review and to say such positive things...we welcome you back to the hotel anytime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed May 5, 2009

Very pleased with the accomadations at this Hotel; food was excellent and the staff was friendly. The location is perfect for accessing several top notch golf courses or taking in local bars and resteraunts.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaldandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
Thank you so much for such a great review! The entire staff of the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler has made our guest's comfort and satisfaction our absolute priority.
Many people do not realize how very convenient our Chandler location is for superb golf as well as shopping, site-seeing, gaming and just visiting Phoenix. We are very close to great golf (many courses are nearby, within a 5-miles radius) plus we work with many of these golf courses to provide the very best golfing value in the East Valley. We even have family activities, too!
Thanks again for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cumberland, wi
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2009

Excellent stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help our group. Breakfast buffet was very good. Met our needs. Fitness area met my needs.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sironman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel! You mentioned several areas where our staff has worked particularly hard to excel, and it is wonderful to hear that you and your group were satisfied. The Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler is very close to great shopping and family attractions, too, so please feel free to bring the entire family when you can. The more the merrier!
If golf is the primary reason for your visit to our hotel, please know that we are working with several golf course to ensure that you get preferred times and rates. Your satisfaction is our number one priority!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2009

Great service all the way from the front desk to the cleaning staff and breakfast staff each morning. A wonderful night sleep on a sleep number bed in a nicely appointed room. I was in the hotel business for 15 years and am critical of cleanliness and service... A+ to all who I came in contact with. Location to Golf, shops and nightlife was also a plus to my entire experience at the Radisson - Phoenix / Chandler

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MN-Richi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
It is always so nice to read about a happy guest! Thank you for your very-appreciated note concerning our hotel, the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler. Our management team has made guests satisfaction our number one priority; it is wonderful to hear that our guests are pleased. We take every review to heart and strive to provide the utmost in hospitality service and value.
Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you soon at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2009

This motel had great ammenities for the price. We were golfing and there was no shortage of courses close to the motel. The service was great and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of items. Also there was alot of bars and restaraunts that were either walkable or a short drive.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sirengreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
Thank you so much for your review. We at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler have made increased efforts to satisfy all of our guests and the results have been very gratifying. Our guests have informed us that we are truly succeding in the most important areas, and their input is noted and appreciated. The Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler has a great location close to golf, shopping and other popular amenities so when you are visiting the Valley of the Sun we hope you will consider our hotel in your travel plans.
Thank you again for selecting the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taos, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2009

Our trip was to visit a son in Chandler and a cousin in Tucson, so we appreciated the location.We had a spacious king room with a lounge area. Bathrooms were a bit worn, but the beds were exquisitely comfortable, superior housekeeping and desk staff. A unique feature-lovely lobby with fireplace and books to lend. We sat and read a bit as did other guests. Good wine selection at the bar. Better than expected meals in restaurant- creative chef at work! In a cul de sac with other lodging, you are mere steps from a Whataburger and Marie Callendar's. A bargain!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoppiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannevan, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review, December 11, 2009
Working in the Hospitality industry is often a challenge, yet it is all about taking good care of our guests. Positive reviews are one of the best rewards we can achieve. Thank you for all your kind words and please know that the staff at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler will always do their utmost to satisfy your hospitality needs to the best of our ability.
We know you have many options for your stay, so we will always give you the best service we can, to show you that we appreciate your selection.
Thank you again and please visit us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#24 of 32 in Chandler
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
1.6 mi away
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
1.8 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler

Property: Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
Address: 7475 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226-3210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The sophisticated Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler sits in the beautiful and growing southeast area of the Valley of the Sun. At our Chandler, AZ hotel, guests enjoy proximity to Phoenix-Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) and easy access to Phoenix, Tempe, Mesa, Gilbert and a variety of venues (both sports and leisure) in the Glendale area of Phoenix, Arizona. The Radisson is also just a short drive from Chandler Fashion Center Mall, Firebird Raceway, Polar Ice Arena, Bob Bondurant School of Driving, Wild Horse Pass Casino and renowned Rawhide Western Town. These venues offer shopping, a multitude of eateries, movies and special events. Business travelers find the Radisson Hotel Chandler nearby Intel, Honeywell, Verizon Wireless, Microchip, Freescale and Bank of America, among other widely known businesses in the Chandler area. Historic downtown Chandler is approximately seven miles away, offering eclectic dining, shopping and galleries. Our Phoenix area hotel offers spacious and stylish guest rooms, warm hospitality and an inviting atmosphere with superior service. At Radisson Phoenix-Chandler, it’s our employees who make the difference! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Carlson, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Radisson Chandler
Chandler Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing