We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Spouse is very happy with it.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Joyful Yoga Studio

Joyful Yoga Studio
Ranked #3 of 11 Spas & Wellness in Chandler
Attraction details
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
225 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Spouse is very happy with it.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Wife has taken many classes there, but preferred Ana as an instructor (no longer there). Airy studio and nice atmosphere, per wife.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank slaterock1704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Welcoming Place for Achieving Success in Overall Health Goals!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

I began going here when the studio opened....as a middle aged woman who had never done yoga, zumba or pilates, I was made to feel welcome and found classes that suited me well! The prices are more reasonable than at any other studio I have checked out....this place gave me a whole new outlook on fitness and on-going activity for my overall well-being.

Helpful?
3 Thank Patricia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Zumba In Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

I love this place. Best floor for zumba and great staff. Prices are very good. You can purchase an unlimited pass for about $75.00 bucks. Meredith is an amazing instructor and Kisha is as well. They also offer some great yoga classes as well. THe place is kept very cleaned and organized.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ALXRAN1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cute Studio”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2012

I really love this studio. I used to frequent it several times a week, They have a great range of yoga, zumba and pilates classes. The owner Mary is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank j19sweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plantation, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“check it out!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

they have a really good variety of classes and times-very nice there-make you feel comfortable

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ileen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joyful Yoga Studio also viewed

 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Joyful Yoga Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing