We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Best Zumba In Town” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Joyful Yoga Studio

Joyful Yoga Studio
Ranked #3 of 12 Spas & Wellness in Chandler
Attraction details
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Zumba In Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

I love this place. Best floor for zumba and great staff. Prices are very good. You can purchase an unlimited pass for about $75.00 bucks. Meredith is an amazing instructor and Kisha is as well. They also offer some great yoga classes as well. THe place is kept very cleaned and organized.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ALXRAN1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cute Studio”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2012

I really love this studio. I used to frequent it several times a week, They have a great range of yoga, zumba and pilates classes. The owner Mary is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank j19sweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plantation, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“check it out!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

they have a really good variety of classes and times-very nice there-make you feel comfortable

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ileen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I travel a lot and this Yoga Studio is one of the best I have found!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2011

I work for a company outside of Frankfurt and travel often to the Chandler/Phoenix area. I found this studio based on recommendations of local colleagues and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. This studio is a locally owned small business and the main owner Mary was just so nice and friendly and made me feel right at home. The studio offers Yoga, Pilates, Zumba and TRX with a pretty extensive schedule. I have taken a number of the classes here and I would highly recommend it for the busy traveler or any local residents that want a friendly and comfortable atmosphere! Thumbs up to this studio!!

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joyful Yoga Studio also viewed

 
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Joyful Yoga Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing