We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy and good variety”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Maskadores Taco Shop
Order Online
Ranked #279 of 803 Restaurants in Chandler
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There was a quite a line but moved quickly. They had a variety of dishes to choose from. Really enjoyed it

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank UKVISIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Simple, walk up, order the best. Beef, pork, chicken, great sauces, simple street tacos, but so much more if interested. This place (I think) is a franchise, but the Gilbert location takes great care. Listed at the best tacos in Arizona by Microsoft Reviews.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank USASA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Hidden Gem if you like Mexican Food. Came for lunch and was not disappointed. There street taco menus is one of the best I have had. Ambiance is quiet for you to enjoy your food!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We decided to try this place on the recommendation of a local who's been there several times. For a late lunch, we opted to share 5 street tacos and each of us had plenty of food. We were able to choose our taco fillings and everything was fresh and hot. There's a salsa bar available with additional self serve topics and all the sauces are labeled from mild to hot (or extra hot).

The food was good -- we both ate for under $10, service was friendly and prompt and we would go back.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CMN14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maskadores Taco Shop also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Maskadores Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing