We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Ranked #18 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane, Washington
1 review
“Great Hotel Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2010

We recently stayed at the Chandler Fashion Center Fairfield Inn and had a great experience. The service was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. The pool was refreshing and not very busy at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amitch1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    38
    18
    1
    4
See reviews for
35
26
8
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando
Level Contributor
201 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2010

Fairfield is that one Marriott brand that we are always wary of. We have stayed at some definate Fairfields that we did not think were up to Marriott Par. The Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler is one Fairfield that is clearly up to par. This is one of those Marriott Campus properties, where multiple Marriott chains are on the same site. In this case the Fairfield is teamed up with a Courtyard by Marriott. This Fairfield is very clean, very new and the staff excceeded expectations. The continental breakfast was actually a little better than normal. Parking at this hotel is very close and the parking lot was well lit. The room was larger than normal and the amenities and internet worked well. My only problem with this hotel is the location, although the property is very close to the highway and quick to get to, it is in the middle of nowhere. Restaurants, gas and shops are all more than a mile away. Most are at least an one or two exits and on the other side of the highway. I arrived at night and fortunatley many of these shops, restaurants and gas stations are open late. I guess what hit me and why I use the term nowhere, it is because in the morning when I open the curtains to let in the light of the rising sun, out my window was just desert, as far as the eye could see, beautiful desert. So maybe on a hectic biz trip it was nice to be in the middle of nowhere.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jerrythetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2010

Best choice in the area for business travelers. Quiet and comfortable hotel. Good value on the room. Rooms are clean and updated. Access to bar and bistro at the Courtyard which is connected. Several restaurant choices nearby.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EricRode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2010

We stayed at this hotel on very short notice when our air conditioning when out in our home. I called several places in the Chandler area and although there was a hotel closer to our home (more convenient) we chose the Fairfield Inn because it was a great value for the location and it is a newer property. We read on Trip Advisor that everyone had good experiences here and so we thought we would give it a try. Some of the pluses include new property, clean, quiet, computer/business access, swimming pool/workout facilities, complementary breakfast with a wide selection, and easy access to the freeway as well as Chandler Fashion Center and surrounding restaurants. There is also a cafe in the attached Courtyard Suites which was accessible. I would recommend this hotel for the business traveler as well as families who are looking for nice accomodations at a very reasonable price. It is very close to the Ashley Manor and this would be a perfect place to stay if in town for a wedding.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank azcats4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2010

This is the first time I've stayed at this location and without doubt will visit again. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. The room was very clean and quiet. The complimentary breakfast offered a good variety and was of a high quality. In summary, a very good deal for the price I paid.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aaspeitia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2010

I came with my Girl Scout troop and we loved it. The hotel staff were kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The girls loved the pool and the breakfast. I loved the location and ease to all of the places we were headed. Price was perfect for our budget. Thank you for an outstanding stay!

  • Stayed June 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandi7475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2010

The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EddieS60763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
0.8 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#3 of 32 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Address: 1100 S Price Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286-6613
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#11 Business Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off the 202 and the 101 and near Phoenix Mesa Airport, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is convenient to the metropolitan area and close to several golf courses and a casino. A two-in-one hotel, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix shares a common fitness room and swimming pool with the adjacent Courtyard Chandler Fashion Center. This hotel also offers free WiFi and a free hot breakfast buffet served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler
Fairfield Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing