We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Ranked #20 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Santee, California
1 review
“Wedding Group”
Reviewed November 18, 2011

I booked 21 rooms here for our daughters wedding weekend and this the BEST place to stay. The hotel staff were fantastic, the morning breakfast great, the shuttle service was always available and the hotel was clean. If you need a place stay this is it. Anyone wanting to block rooms for any event Jordan is the person to contact, he will take excellent care of you. Thank you Fairfield Inn Chandler Fashion Center for a FANTASTIC weekend!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bdpoulson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    46
    21
    2
    4
See reviews for
42
30
10
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NC
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Relatively new, clean and comfortable hotel. Connected to a Courtyard Hotel. Free internet, free breakfast. Bistro in the Courtyard hotel. If you have a need to stay in the area, definately reccommended.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C00lwh1p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 15, 2011

After staying here for a week, I felt like the employees knew me personally.
Clean hotel, great rooms, and good free breakfasts.

Everyone was very pleasant and will be back again soon.

Thanks for a great stay!!

Room Tip: 3rd floor - very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rich B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2011

We stayed here one night for a wedding that was nearby. The check-in process was quick. The lobby was clean and modern looking. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I wouldn't want to vacation here, but it was great for what we were there for.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srhbluerain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2011

Spent two nights at this hotel during All-Star Game in mid-July. Price was fantastic and room was high quality. Excellent staff, early check-in Sunday mid-afternoon was easily arranged, location is good, close to restaurants and off major highway and near two casinos. Hotel connects to a Courtyard via hallways and you can use the bistro and get fresh Starbucks in that lobby a short walk away.

Room Tip: Wait it out for a cheap weekend price we got a two bed room for $69 a night
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Supermagictasticguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornton, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Have stayed here many times for business and have never been disappointed. Always clean and quiet with excellent levels of customer service Definitely make sure you get the suite - has refrigerator and microwave and separate seating area. Also make sure you get a room on the South side of the Hotel - much quieter. Has an attached Marriott where there is a Bistro serving food and alcohol - service can be spotty but the food is good. Good Gym, standard breakfast fare, nicely run hotel overall. My choice to stay in Chandler hands-down.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room on the South side (back side) of the hotel. Rooms with even room numbers. M...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BizTravelerPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2011

My Husband and I stayed here for 3 nights toward the end of June. The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. The AC worked great (in the 110 plus weather) and the pool was nice, refreshing, and relaxing. The staff were very friendly and went above and beyond to accomodate a few special requests we had. We took their shuttle to the Casino one night. It was great for a few hours of black jack although very smokey. It is within a mile of the Chandler Fashion Center where you will find all sorts of shopping, bars, restaurants, and a movie theater. We would definetely stay here again the next time we are in Chandler!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ginaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
2.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
4.2 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Address: 1100 S Price Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286-6613
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#11 Business Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off the 202 and the 101 and near Phoenix Mesa Airport, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is convenient to the metropolitan area and close to several golf courses and a casino. A two-in-one hotel, the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix shares a common fitness room and swimming pool with the adjacent Courtyard Chandler Fashion Center. This hotel also offers free WiFi and a free hot breakfast buffet served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler
Fairfield Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing