We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, very friendly, and great free breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed June 9, 2010

I stayed here for 4 nights in June 2010 on a business trip. The hotel is very new, and the staff is very courteous and professional. The most valuable part for me is that they offer a free shuttle to AND from any location within 5 miles of the hotel. For me, that meant they'd drop me off at my office building in the morning, pick me up at the end of the day, and would also drive me to the Chandler Fashion Center, and pick me back up again.

The proximity to the Chandler Fashion center was nice because of the movie theater there, as well as shopping and mostly chain restaurants.

They also have a free breakfast (including a waffle maker) and have "to go" breakfast sacks you can grab if you are in a hurry. They have free wireless internet, and a nice pool out back.

I stayed at a different hotel a few months ago when I was in Chandler, and I will most certainly be staying at the Hampton Inn the next time I come back.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank concept03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (872)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

850 - 856 of 872 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2010

I booked a night at the Hampton Inn and Suites just for a relaxing weekend getaway and I was blown away by the size of the room, the amenities of the Hotel and the quality of the staff. I was greeted by a very well trained person at the registration desk and was told about all of the amenities that hotel had to offer and was asked what floor I would prefer to be on. When I got to the room I was amazed at the spacious room and sitting area, there was a microwave and the bed was extremely comfortable. The free buffet breakfast was enjoyable and the work out area was better then most hotels and that was free to guests. I would highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to this area, I travel extensively for business and I look for the home away from home atmosphere and this hotel has that and more.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sboocheck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ivan082017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rally2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank ilkanaev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Francisco J F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 34 in Chandler
795 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range: $101 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing