We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel I've stayed at !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Well, I have written many reviews for TripAdvisor - both the good, bad, & ugly.
I have to tell everyone that I stayed at the Hampton Inn - Chandler, AZ. location last week for business and this location set a new level for overall stay and quality. I could not find one item I would offer as improvement for this location. From the clean check in & friendly staff, to the very clean and comfortable room, to the clean bathroom and quiet air conditioner that functioned perfect, to the wonderfully stocked and maintained breakfast bar everything was perfect. Oh, and they had round the clock coffee in the lobby & cookies and / or popcorn available at night. All this for under $100 a night and there was a great shopping mall and places to eat less than a mile away. Great location also to the airport 20 to 40 minutes depending on the time of day and traffic. So highly recommended for business or vacation !!!

Room Tip: Ask for a high levl room always away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank newadventure53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (864)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

462 - 468 of 864 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2014

The hotel was great. Sufficient enough rooms. If you are with family request for spacious rooms with sitting area. The Front desk people are awesome. very patient and helpful too. Shuttle service is great too. I would stay here and recommend this place.!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ramesharks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

This hotel was great. Would definitely stay again. Conveniently located in Chandler right off 101 & 202. Friendly staff. Room was very nice - good air conditioning. Everything was clean. Room was quieter than many others we've stayed in.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

it was just a trip to stay one night while my AC was fixed, staff was polite and i got to sleep in a cool room not a 95 degree house. it was overall a good stay. the bed could have been more comfy but why should i complain? at least it had AC

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

I was fortunate that my company put me up at this establishment for an 11-day business trip. The room was always cleaned promptly by the housekeeping staff. The bed was very comfortable. Which is very important to me. The continental breakfast each morning was fully stocked with a variety of items (eggs, waffles, oatmeal, milk, juice, coffee). The property had a well maintained pool and exercise facility which I enjoyed.

Room Tip: Try to get one of the rooms at the end of the hall on each floor. They seemed to be bigger that tho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

I rarely write any reviews of the Hotels that I stay at but in this case I felt compelled to express my gratitude. I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn&Suites for a Business conference located close to Hotel. Upon check-in a young man by the name of Tony asked if I was new to AZ. I said I was and he advised me that if he wasn't around to assist me getting around, the staff would be more than willing to assist me in every way. This cordial young man Tony was able to assist me with on time taxi service and amazing recommendations to restaurants and shops in the area. Needless to say, thanks to this young man with the amazing attention to detail and great customer service, this will not be my last trip to the Hampton Inn&Suites.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MrMontez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Stayed at the Hampton Inn Chandler Fashion Center property for one night. Clean! Great price! Great Staff! Great Continental Breakfast with lots of different selections to choose from! Not a big deal for everyone but... the air conditioner unit actually had a thermostat on the wall so you could automatically program the temp vs the old school A/C unit where it blasts until you manually dial it up or down... I really REALLY enjoyed my brief stay here! I will definitely be back as a regular especially with family living nearby in Chandler!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 34 in Chandler
789 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandler
Holiday Inn Chandler
#9 of 34 in Chandler
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range: $104 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing