We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Saratoga, United States
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Very nice and comfy hotel to stay for business trip. The gym has a lot to offer and the breakfast is very nice. However, air condition is a little bit noisy especially late at night. Noise from hallway late at night should be handled as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ya Fen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy to hear that the room was to your liking. We deeply apologize that the air conditioner was noisy and that there was noise outside of the room. We use your feedback to improve our services and will do that in these areas. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

835 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    661
    136
    29
    7
    2
See reviews for
288
138
37
300
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Every one there did a great job of taking care of my needs and also my customers attending a class in one of the conference rooms. Amy checked with us every day to make sure everything was done on time and correct.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gregory B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your group and your training! We are delighted to hear that Amy and that the team took such great care of you. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team to let them know they did a great job! We hope that you will consider us for any future groups or trainings you may have in the area. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Great hotel with good complementary breakfast. The only problem was the location - nothing close by to walk to, but downtown Chandler was only within a 5-10 min drive. We chose this hotel as opposed to others closer to town because it was very close to my cousin's wedding venue.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rojek-Maginnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermosillo, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

New Hotel with a great location,it was very clean with really friendly staff, 5 minutes drive to Shopping Mall
and restaurants also with a very convenient shuttle . Service was excellent. Kids friendly and very good breakfast

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jugebuce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your business. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Every time I had been to the phoenix area previously I stayed in the Scottsdale area. After checking on hotel prices I couldn't justify paying twice the amount for a hotel that was way older and run down, just to be in Scottsdale. This is when I decided to branch out and try the Hampton Inn fashion center In Chandler. I am so grateful that I did, because we had a lovely experience! The hotel was immaculate in every aspect. Sparkling clean pool and hot tub. The staff was beyond generous, and quick to fulfill our request of a ground level room and late check out. We stayed five nights, and each morning we were served a different breakfast. Free ofcourse! The water and popcorn in the lobby was a nice touch, as well as the fresh baked cookies in the evening and the 24 hour coffee/tea. The fashion center area has all the shopping you could ask for, and an awesome variety of restaurants and coffee shops. All with plenty of parking and not the lengthy wait times that you have in Scottsdale! Thank you all at Hampton...we will be back!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you decided to stay in Chandler and chose our hotel. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Hampton Inn & Suites are our hotel of choice when we travel. This was the 1st time we stayed in this one and we were very pleased. It was very clean, newly rennovated and in a quiet location but close to the main streets. Snacks and breakfast were similar to what we have had elsewhere.
What was so impressive was the managing of the non- functional air conditioner. We arrived about 4 PM and tried it out for 30 minutes without success. We called for assistance and within a few minutes and highly skilled maintanence person arrived with tools--checked it out, removed it and replaced it with one that worked beautifully! Plus he was very pleasant about it .This is an exception...we have had some horrific experiences with air conditioners where the maikntanence people have no idea what to do. Kudos to this hotel!

Green Features: laundry on several floors eco friendly. this is a good sign
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 19022013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that the team took such great care of you! I will be sure to share your comments with our maintenance team to let them know that they made your stay terrific. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2014

It tries hard to satisfy its guests. I didn't try many of the services it provides, like an exercise room, free internet and the TV. However, whatever I tried proved efficient and friendly. I had it wake me up. Even outside it fulfilled my needs. I was able to park there if I drove to the side of the building. It was locatedd very near my friends whom I was visiting. While there were problems during this trip, only one concerned Hampton Inn. It was very expensive at this time of year, $189. At a certain time of year, everything in Arizona becomes gold plated. A $129 is high, which a room is most times of year, although other hotels are catching. I accept this, and I felt I got good service.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rich D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 32 in Chandler
754 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
4.5 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing