We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Suites Chandler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
albuquerque, United States
1 review
“Hampton Suites Chandler”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This was a great hotel, especially for the price. The free breakfast was convenient and delicious and you couldn't ask for a nicer person than Gloria in the breakfast area. A great way to start the day, kindness and a delicious breakfast!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team especially Gloria! We are happy that the breakfast and amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

835 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    661
    136
    29
    7
    2
See reviews for
288
138
37
300
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
flagstaff, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

We frequently stay at hotels for both work and leisure, often choosing Hilton/ Hampton Inn properties for the consistency of quality we've experienced with this chain. However, this particular Hampton is the best Hampton we've ever stayed in- immaculate property with highly efficient and friendly staff; clean, quiet and comfortable rooms; well-appointed exercise gym. This hotel should be used by corporate as an example of what the Hilton/Hampton Inn brand strives to deliver to customers. Well-done.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your business. We are delighted to hear that you feel that our hotel is one of the best! I will be sure to share your comments with entire team. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 12, 2013

The staff is outstanding. Friendly, helpful and made me feel welcome throughout my stay. Very clean facility, beautiful room. Terrific extras....breakfast, and managers receptions were great! You will definetly enjoy your stay, no negatives, none.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rich T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy our breakfast and manager's reception. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 12, 2013

The rooms are clean, the staff are very friendly, the breakfast buffet is very good and Gloria the manager for breakfast has excellent customer service. Location is close to everything. I recommend guest to stay on this hotek.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rossinidee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad that you enjoyed breakfast and that Gloria took good care of you. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fullerton, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The staff was very helpful, friendly and always smiling. They made our experience at this Hampton inn enjoyable. Made us feel appreciated as a customer. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Always enjoy the Hampton bed and pillows. Looked into buying one.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your business. We are delighted to hear that the team took such good care of your during your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with entire team. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I've stayed at this Hampton twice and have enjoyed both stays. The Hotel and rooms are clean and feel very new. Great staff and facilities (pool and exercise room). Good location that is away from busy streets, but close to shopping and food.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Odysseyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your business. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that the rooms and the amenities of the hotel were to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owatonna
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Wow, this hotel had wonderfully fun and pleasant staff! Our group especially enjoyed the shuttle van drivers. The hotel is exceptionally clean, and it is very close to a large mall and great restaurants. The Manager's Reception was a pleasant surprise, and what can you say about a breakfast spread that offers everything and is so good! The thing I was most impressed with is that the hotel called me to let me know I left a jacket there, and they quickly shipped it back to me in MN. I will definitely remember this wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate and value your feedback!

I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! I am so happy to hear that the team took such great care of you during your stay as well as after you had left our hotel. We are happy also that you enjoyed breakfast and the Manager's Reception. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 32 in Chandler
754 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
4.5 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing