We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Puyallup, United States
1 review
“Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

I traveled to Chandler AZ on business. The room was quiet and very clean. The staff was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the Chandler area. The decor is very nice and relaxing. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Racheal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We appreciate and value your business. We are happy to hear that the hotel and the room were to your satisfaction. Thank you for recommedning us to people you know! We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    555
    122
    26
    5
    1
See reviews for
240
115
34
259
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

2 adults 3 teens 1 child. We drive in from San Diego and we had booked this location, and we were not disappointed! Any hotel room that offers a bag of popcorn gets my thumbs up, but honestly the room was very spacious, very clean, and very cozy. We arrived close to midnight and the front clerk was courteous and helpful. Breakfast choices were eggs, sausage, fruit, French toast sticks, cereal, and to my surprise there was rice! The assistant manager was courteous and very helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we are in area. Ill even consider more of this branch in the future. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Danimal3474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are happy to hear that the hotel and its amenities were to your liking. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Room was very roomy, nice amenities including refrigerator, microwave, work area for business; extremely quiet. I will definitely book this property for all my future trips back to Chandler area; nice access to the high end shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sally S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We are happy that the room and the amenities suited your needs and that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalona, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. We will stay there again when we are in the Chandler area. The scrambled eggs were the best she has ever had at a Hotel/Motel my wife said. There was very little noise in the hallway which was a bonus.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy that you chose to stay with us!

We are glad to hear that the hotel was to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford, IL, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

This hotel is everything you want in a Hampton Inn: clean, efficient, professionally staffed and above all, absolutely welcoming and comfortable. The staff are all extremely outgoing and friendly, and welcome you as a valued guest every time. The rooms are clean, well appointed and comfortable, and the lobby/breakfast area is bright, and parking is excellent. Breakfast is always tasty and well-stocked. There are several Hilton properties nearby, but this is our favorite by far, along with it's sister property next door (Homewood Suites, run by the same operations manager). Try this hotel at least once. I promise you'll love it!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank DaveS4728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay with us each time.

We are happy that the amenities and services of the hotel are to your liking. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

I travel frequently and will make a point to stay at a Hampton Inn. This particular hotel is very clean and has great customer service. The fitness room has more than 1 treadmill and eliptical machine. This hotel has free weights and plenty cardio machines along with a nice size room to get your fitness on!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team and we hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Everything about this hotel is top-notch. The room is spacious and well-appointed. All staff members I encountered were genuinely happy and helpful. The location was superb; literally a minute or two from the 101 freeway and Chandler mall. I felt safe at all times. The complimentary breakfast was restaurant quality in both choice and quality. My room was so quiet that the only time I heard other guests was when I was chatting with them over breakfast! My son and I would definitely use Hampton again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are delighted that the room and the amenities of the hotel were to your liking. I will be sure to share your gracious comments with the entire team. We hope to see you and your son back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.8 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#3 of 31 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Best Value Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing