We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed November 19, 2011

I brought a bus load of girls up or a Cheerleader competition.The check in went very smooth for a bus full,they were very organized .The girls were very happy with their rooms.Nice clean rooms,great breakfast and a very attentive staff keeping the breakfast room stocked.Thank you for a successful trip.The girls took first!!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank busccg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (871)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

783 - 789 of 871 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2011

I travel frequently for business, and I generally stay in Hampton Inns. This location is one of the best. It is clean, there is a great breakfast selection, and the staff is very attentive and friendly. The only drawback is there are no eating establishments within walking distances. However, the staff will take you anywhere nearby in the shuttle, including the nearby mall and "downtown" Chandler, which has plenty of great places to eat and drink. I always stay at this property when I'm in the area, and I highly recommend it for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 301Traveler301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

As a HHonors Diamond member, I stay at plenty of hotels each year.

This Hampton is, by far, one of the best (only the Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport is better). It is both clean, a new/fresh layout, and the front desk service is attentive (even at 12:30AM arrival). Rooms are quiet, the shower water pressure is enough to give an enjoyable shower, and the Internet speed is reasonable.

Other Hampton Inns should take notes.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian-IFlyAlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!! Gloria was amazing in the breakfast area. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was also convenient. I will defintely be staying at this hotel again!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

I worked with Amy B (Front Desk Manager) to coordinate a business meeting at this hotel for 28 people traveling in from all over the globe. Her support thru this process made everything easy. On the day of the meeting, everything went off without a hitch. The conference room was perfect for what we needed. There were extra extension cords for all of our laptops and all other supporting equipment was in perfect working order. We had food catered in, coordinated by Amy and her staff, and the food was excellent. Most of the travelers stayed in the hotel for a few days and the feedback received was that everything in the rooms was excellent as well. Five Stars for the Hampton Inn Chandler !!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verruckt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

We had an early check-in which was very nice for us to be ready for an early wedding.
The complimentary breakfast with Gloria was great. Plenty of food to eat.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

We were treated like family- a happy family it was. The room was very nice, quiet, clean, and the beds were very comfortable. All the employees with which we had any contact were terrific, especially managers John Paul and Tracie, and the kitchen manager, Gloria.

The complimentary breakfast was exceptional...we look forward to staying at this hotel again!

R& B

Room Tip: Fourth floor was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RBMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 34 in Chandler
794 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandler
Holiday Inn Chandler
#9 of 34 in Chandler
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range: $103 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing