We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hacienda Heights, California
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed August 5, 2011

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Our accomodations were pleasant, clean, comfortable, and attractive. We had everything we needed. The breakfasts were varied, healthful, and delicious, very complete. We appreciated having beverages avaiable 24/7. The downstairs lounge and lobby were furnished attractively and were comfortable to use. We were thankful to be able to use the shuttle to the mall, restaurants, and to the wedding facility. We found the drivers helpful and pleasant. The price of our room was very reasonable considering all that was provided to us. I would highly recommend this hotel to others and would love to stay there again. Would love to have a shuttle also pick up and deliver to and from the Phoenix Airport. That would be an added advantage.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patsposies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

839 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    665
    136
    29
    7
    2
See reviews for
292
138
37
300
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 18, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Chandler. The hotel is clean and beautifully decorated, the pool is large, and the people are efficient and courteous. Our room was big, the air conditioning great and the bed comfortable. We especially like the breakfast, the seating area and the friendly hostess. She was knowledgeable about the hotel and the area.
We were seconds from the 202 freeway. We would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bird1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2011

The road construction will soon be over. However this is still agreat place to stay. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning is excellent, and some mornings Gloria is there to serve breakfast and insure everything is perfect for you and your family.

Room Tip: pool view is nice - hot afternoon sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fcord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2011

The facility was beautiful and the staff was amazing! We were there for 5 days and the staff were always helpful and went above and beyond.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank STravel92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nogales, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Really nice place to stay with kids and grandparents, took my family there for 5 nights and they have great people working there, front desk employees are really friendly, and the ladie which organizes breakfast area is a beutifull person,
Pool is nice and clean, probably my only concern is that 2 nights we had problems to drive in, because city shut down the road which access to hotel, but everything else was worth it
Soon will be back, great experiece for little price ...
David

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yuppietraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2011

I couldn't believe how big and clean the rooms were for an exceptional price. We stayed at 6 hotels during our trip, including another Hampton, and Chandler was far and away the best of them.

The staff was so friendly, especially Gloria who took care of us during breakfast. She was so nice and reminded me of my Mom. I travel a lot and it means so much when hotel staff makes you feel at home.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vamanosshasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2011

I stayed at Hampton Inns in other cities before for work but don't prefer it because I like The Homewood Suites better for extended stays but this particular Hampton had a really big comfortable room and the amenities are almost comparable to the Homewood Suites. I stayed in a king suite and the decor was nice. Plenty of lighting, nice flat screen, AC is very strong and is needed for this area during the summer season. Breakfast was good and the nice lady attending the dining room is very friendly and helpful. Staff is prompt and caters to any of your needs. Only bad point is that I didn't have a good size fridge but rather a mini fridge that really doesn't hold much.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davidhdang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 33 in Chandler
761 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
4.5 mi away
Best Westerrn Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1231 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#1 Business Hotel in Chandler
#1 Family Hotel in Chandler
#4 Green Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is less than one mile from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. The upscale shopping destination is perfect for picking up a few souvenirs or a brand new wardrobe! Continue your shopping excursion on Roosevelt Row in hip and trendy downtown Phoenix. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing