We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
“Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

Great Hotel – Plenty of parking for large vehicles with trailers. Breakfast and dinner served on time with great food and lots of seating. Internet was fast and desk to work at night. Room was clean and the hotel had a laundry room on every floor.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Van O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    418
    63
    13
    4
    2
See reviews for
146
92
32
205
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

the hotel was fine, the room was comfortable but furnishings were worn, the staff needs to understand that responding to a guests needs over issues that make for uncomfortable stay are "not a bummer". But an issue they should manage to resolve.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank spiraki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnPaulVillarreal, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate and value your business as well as your feedback. I want to apologize on behalf of my team for not responding to your needs better. This is not to our standards and I will make sure to use this to train my team to better handle guest issues. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Warm Regards,

John Paul Villarreal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

I travel a lot for business. This is, by far, the nicest Homewood Suites I have ever stayed in. Wonderful service; very clean; the food is very good. This trip was for vacation; couldn't have expected more. Perfect in every way!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wrightway1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you feel that our Homewood is one of the nicest! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
145 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2014

We were doing some remodeling and needed to vacate the house while it is being rebuilt and this was a good choice. Its easy to get to so the location is great. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facility is spotlessly clean. The first room we were in was 103 and it has an elevator hydraulic pump next to the bedroom so they moved us the next morning. New room is much quieter - clean, comfortable, quiet. The staff are friendly accommodating people. Not to mention NO rip off charges for wifi (it just turns on and works like its supposed to without the usual hotel nonsense and fees), free parking, free breakfast - I would repeat and recommend without question. The staff could be seen walking around cleaning and emptying trash cans out and so forth so they seem to take pride in the facility and want to see it kept clean.

Room Tip: request rooms away from the elevators and elevator equipment at all cost
See more room tips
Green Features: Everything seemed efficient and green practices, recycling etc.. so even more to like.
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AZbizguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel to be home away from home while your home received remodeling. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our stay! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We hope that you will choose us again in the future!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

Homewood's approach to provide breakfast and weekday evening dinner/drinks makes it a good place for working trips where time is of the essence. This particular location has a spacious lobby, and the rooms are also large so that you can still work in the sitting area, with the bedroom separate. Full-size refrigerator is also useful for longer stays.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your business. We are so glad to hear that the amenities of the hotel make it easier on you during your trips. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

The hotel staff was wonderful. Rooms very clean and roomy. I had a room that had a adjoining door, and I could hear EVERYTHING my neighbor was doing. So the rooms are not very quiet. The breakfast food that the actual hotel made was horrible. I ended up eating toast, a banana and yogurt (all things not prepared by the hotel). All in all I would come back again, and just eat elsewhere.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kelda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize that the breakfast food was not to your liking. We value your feedback so that we can look for ways to improve in this area. We do hope to see you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chandler arizona, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

awesome front desk staff, great location, very clean and nice accommodations. stayed here for a week while our home remodel was completed. saw most of the staff and they all knocked it outta the park. very friendly, helpful, personable and made us feel very welcomed everyday.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! We are delighted to hear that all of your stays with us are enjoyable! I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
0.7 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#4 of 32 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
5.0 mi away
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
5.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Address: 1221 S Spectrum Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286-8412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Chandler
#2 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Green Hotel in Chandler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center hotel will make you feel right at home in the southeast area of the Valley of the Sun in the Price Road Corridor. Surrounded by the beauty of the desert, Chandler, Arizona is home to offices of several Fortune 500 companies such as Intel, Wells Fargo, Amkor, Avnet and Honeywell. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing