We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Nearby Hotels
$79
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
$119
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$116
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$85
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$88
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$100
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
465
71
16
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
71
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast and dinnerfree dinnerhome away from homemonday to thursdaychandler fashion centerbeer and wineevening receptionfull kitchensocial hourbusiness tripbusiness centerwould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelexcellent staywithin milesgreat amenities
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 559 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I stay at the homewood suites in my business trip.
the hotel looks very good and clean.
the suites are Big and comfortable, big bed, big bathroom.
nice hotel staff.
nice choice of breakfast items.
the hotel is near shopping centers and outlets (10min drive from premium outlets)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback.

We are happy to hear that the hotel and its amenities are to your liking. We hope to see you back again soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I was very impressed with this hotel. Very clean, nice furnishings and extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff who were cheerful and outgoing. I was upgraded to a large suite randomly and they informed me that I had been upgraded when I checked in. Fast check in/check out service. Amazing and delicious complimentary breakfast as well as a complimentary evening reception with delicious food items, beer on tap and wine! Cleanliness was second to none! Pool is very clean and the air conditioning was very efficient and worked very well as I like to sleep with a cool room. I would stay here without hesitation if I ever return to this area. Conveniently located close to major mall, restaurants and general stores. LOVE this place and didn't want to leave!! :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you so much for the positive comments! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We are glad that the breakfast and reception were to your liking. We wish you could have stayed longer too! We hope to see you in the future though!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Rooms were well furnished, clean and the bed was comfortable. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff with a great evening gathering in the lobby area. Don't pass up on the cookies though and if you don't get there early, you will miss out.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

My husband & I stayed at the HomeWood Suites for several weeks in the Fall of 2012 & loved our experience so much that we returned for a 104 day stay this past winter. We found the Staff to be personable & attentive, doing their best to accommodate or remedy any request. The swimming pool & spa were clean & kept at very comfortable temperatures, to actually enjoy in January right through to April. We found the daily, hot breakfasts to be excellent. The Monday through Thursday dinners were a real treat for me...& gave me a break from cooking, making that complimentary glass of wine even more enjoyable. The Housekeeping Staff kept our very comfortable one bedroom suite fresh & clean. I found the kitchen to be well stocked with the basic necessities, as well as a dishwasher. My husband often BBQ'd on the weekend on one of the grills located in the Patio area (very clean & well maintained). On the occasional not so nice day, we used the well equipped exercise room. We used the Shuttle several times weekly to take us shopping or to a local restaurant. A convenience well appreciated. A terrific Staff, great amenities & wonderful value. We look forward to our next stay...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We appreciate and value your feedback. We are happy to hear that your vacation with us was so wonderful! I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire team! We look forward to seeing you back again next year! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I stay here all the time. The management team and staff are incredible. The hot breakfast is pleniful and the evening dinner is great. If you like a nice glass of wine or beer, it is complimentary each night, too.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah B, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty. We are delighted to hear that each time you stay with us you have a pleasant experience. We are also happy to hear that the breakfast and dinner were to your liking.

We look forward to seeing back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Savannah Boyles
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews