We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“An excellent moderately priced hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center to your Saves list
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Member Rates
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An excellent moderately priced hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2010

The Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center is and excellent moderately priced place to stay. We got a special offer by Email from Marriott so it was an especially good value, better than some lower cost Marriott properties. The rooms had plenty of space and a nice sofa to relax on. the bathroom was very roomy.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chkatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    33
    15
    7
    3
See reviews for
18
15
15
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
east northport
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2010

great experiene.location was great staff was helpful with all my needs and questions. It was niece to have the bistro restaurant as a single woman traveling alone

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chocolate063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garner, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2010

The accommodations were good, and breakfast was good. Made the mistake of ordering a sandwich for dinner. I ordered the "Grilled Buffalo Chicken" sandwich. The chicken patty was cold and didn't have the first grill mark on it. It was white as a ghost. They also forgot to give me the coleslaw that was supposed to come with it.

The room was fine and had a nice LG LCD in it. The lobby is nice, and the front desk staff was friendly. The hotel was interesting as well in that it was attached to a Fairfield Inn and Suites. I would stay here again, but avoid eating in the Cafe other than breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan, Kansas, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2010

Excellent service and friendly staff. They responded to my requests in a prompt manner. I like the interior design of the rooms. They were cozy

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joodee28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2010

I had scheduled a week long meeting between coworkers and one of our vendors. There were some issues with initial accomdations and a colleague suggested I call the Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Center. They immediately addressed all of my concerns so I moved the meeting there. We had about 12 staying in the hotel and another 5 or 6 lived in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had several meals catered and the food was top notch, the setup was professionally done, and they checked on us several times throughout the day. Being from out of town I found the location to have easy access to the local highways as I like to go for the occasional drive. This stay was I have had coworkers stay was 3 weeks ago and I have had coworkers stay there every week since. I stayed there last week in addition.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scoweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2010

I had read the reviews, and was so excited when this particular hotel accepted my bid at Priceline.com. It is definitely is a place that I would book on my own for a future trip.
Upon arrival at this newer contemporary-styled hotel, the front desk staff were very welcoming and seemed sincere in their desire to make our stay memorable. We were greeted and bid farewell each time we'd enter and exit.
The room had a nice sized shower with clear front, which made the adequate sized bathroom seem even more spacious. Everything was bright and clean. I would stay again, just for the comfortable bed. The extra pillows used for decorative purposes on the bed, would have been handy if we'd have needed them for the convertable sofa bed. The wifi worked well. The lobby Bistro area had inviting individual, as well as group spaces, and seemed great for single or small group traveler needs. You wouldn't have to interact with other guests in this space, but because of the design, you could be alone, yet with other people in this friendly setting.
The outdoor pool/spa area was inviting, but we didn't get a chance to use it. Maybe next time because I do hope to return.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chan49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowley, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2010

very nice hotel. close to restraunts and mall. i found it to be quiet and relaxing. After spending all day working, it was nice to come back to a quiet, clean room.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank juanpatron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#11 of 28 in Chandler
4.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
#3 of 28 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 580 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Chandler
Comfort Inn Chandler
#6 of 28 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Property: Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Address: 1100 South Price Road, Chandler, AZ 85286
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Phoenix Chandler hotel located off Highway 202 just 20 minutes from downtown via I-10 offers thoughtful amenities for the busy, tech-savvy traveler. Our state-of-the-art lobby features individual media pods, free WiFi and interactive GoBoard(R) for the most up-to-minute news, traffic & weather. Business travelers and vacationing families love our hotel rooms with free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. Some rooms even offer mountain views. When you stay with us, you'll enjoy healthy meal options at our onsite Bistro serving breakfast with Starbucks(R) coffee and dinner with bar service. The most convenient of Chandler hotels, we're minutes from Chandler Mall and offer a free shuttle service to the mall and nearby corporations (7am-10pm). After a busy day in the Phoenix area, take advantage of our fitness center, outdoor pool & patio with fire pit. With rates typically lower than downtown options and close proximity to Fashion Center, Diablo Stadium and Phoenix Raceway, we're the top choice of Chandler hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing