We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Ranked #21 of 33 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great!”
Reviewed June 18, 2010

Nice location just 5 minutes from my office building. I travel to Chandler once a month for business, i stayed at different hotels and this is the one I like the most. The place is clean, the service is great, the nicest people. I really felt welcome and enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CFesmire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    44
    17
    7
    4
See reviews for
22
18
19
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2010

I'm a frequent traveler and can be classified as "picky". This place actually gets it right - nice, clean place with attentive service. It's always nice to stay in a newly-opened property but it's even better when the people that work there don't seem overwhelmed or "not quite up to speed". Service is outstanding. Really like the place and the new upscale feel that Marriott has brought to the Courtyard properties. Will definitely stay here again myself and recommend to others!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelerjsft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, La.
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2010

This was a great find! New Hotel with a brand new lobby! Super clean, elegant, comfortable and such a treat for a home away from home! Highly recommend this property and I will never stay anywhere else when I visit this area again!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gcomeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino Hills, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 2, 2010

We were quite pleased to come upon a trendy and hidden Courtyard. While attending our niece's graduation, we needed to stay nearby the graduation venue. Much to our surprise we found the Chandler Courtyard to be vibrant, the staff was very attentive and friendly and the rooms were extremely well designed and more importantly, very clean.

I would highly recommend the Hotel to any business traveller.

Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank alara_ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx, New York
1 review
Reviewed May 18, 2010

This hotel provides outstanding customer service, great location and great value. I have traveled to the Chandler area for several years and have never had a better experience. In addition to great service, 24 hour Starbucks Coffee a full bar, and a complimentary shuttle make this the best hotel in town.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yankeeswin27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandler
Holiday Inn Chandler
#9 of 33 in Chandler
125 reviews
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Property: Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Address: 1100 S Price Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286-6613
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 33 Hotels in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Phoenix Chandler hotel located off Highway 202 just 20 minutes from downtown via I-10 offers thoughtful amenities for the busy, tech-savvy traveler. Our state-of-the-art lobby features individual media pods, free WiFi and interactive GoBoard(R) for the most up-to-minute news, traffic & weather. Business travelers and vacationing families love our hotel rooms with free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. Some rooms even offer mountain views. When you stay with us, you'll enjoy healthy meal options at our onsite Bistro serving breakfast with Starbucks(R) coffee and dinner with bar service. The most convenient of Chandler hotels, we're minutes from Chandler Mall and offer a free shuttle service to the mall and nearby corporations (7am-10pm). After a busy day in the Phoenix area, take advantage of our fitness center, outdoor pool & patio with fire pit. With rates typically lower than downtown options and close proximity to Fashion Center, Diablo Stadium and Phoenix Raceway, we're the top choice of Chandler hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler / Fashion Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing