We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Excellent” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ko' Sin

Ko' Sin
Ranked #22 of 635 Restaurants in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Native American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 1-10 & Wild Horse Pass Blvd
Description: Ko'Sin features desert bistro cusine with a Native American flair. Offering breakfast, lunch and dinner Ko'sin, meaning 'kitchen' in the Pima language, delights guests with delectable dishes amid stunning views of the Sierra Estrella Mountain Range.
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
729 reviews
474 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

Great food in southwestern themed restaurant set in Sheraton Starr Pass Resort. Dined as someone else's guest and there was a bit of billing issue though, but the restaurant corrected the issue very promptly. Service was great.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank CTManny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    38
    10
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Level Contributor
182 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Very Good Food - Service a Little Slow”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

Dined here with a larger group on a business trip. There were 15 in our party and we all had a good experience. Wait staff was great at first, getting drink and appetizer orders promptly. It was another 30 minutes before the salad course came and another 30 minutes after that before dinner was served. Other than that, the food was all very good and well prepared. The chef even made accommodations for a vegetarian and a vegan in our group and did an excellent job. A very good choice if you're staying at the Sheraton.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank C00lwh1p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Soto, Missouri
Level Contributor
339 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

We ate breakfast here with our 2 boys. The menu was limited for kids, and was expensive. The huevos rancheros were the best I have ever had.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank hjk1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1,044 reviews
550 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 685 helpful votes
“Dinner and Breakfast were delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

We enjoyed both dinner and breakfast at Ko'sin. The staff was top notch. Food quality was very good. We liked the option of eating inside or out. Blankets are offered if you get chilly outside, nice touch. We do not usually care for hotel restaurants however we absolutely would eat here again.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Definately eat here! :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

We were greeted with a complimentary champagne toast due to us just making the reservation that we are celebrating some milestone birthdays! (Thanks so much for that). We ordered the Native Fondue and somehow we got the cheese and meat appetizer and they gave us that also. The food is just so GOOD :) The service is great! :) Wish we had room for dessert. We would definitely eat there again. Don't miss out on going there.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ko' Sin also viewed

Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 
Chandler, Central Arizona
Chandler, Central Arizona
 

Been to Ko' Sin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing