We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Chandler
Certificate of Excellence
Rosmalen, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Level Contributor
255 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Very good hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Very good hotel. Large room, very clean and really charming and helpfull staff. Located close to a large mall where you can find everything. Good restaurant and good bar with a lsrge selection of beverages. Will definately go here on my next trip to Chandler

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Michiel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback.
It is wonderful to see how much you have enjoyed our hotel, particularly our staff and outlets.
I will be sure to share your kind words with our team.
We look forward to you visiting us again soon and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    512
    138
    46
    2
    6
See reviews for
154
127
51
329
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eagle River, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

I live only a few blocks away from this hotel, but the AC went out in my home, so we stayed the night here with our 2 pets. Everything was wonderful! Friendly staff, very clean rooms, beautiful views, room service was good. There is not one bad thing to say about our stay here-I've already recommended it to my family for their future visits.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Monique H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you so much for providing us with valuable feedback.
It is great to see how much you have enojoyed our hotel.
We hope you will come join us again soon and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

I have stayed at this location two times now. The staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is clean and centrally located to local businesses and Chandler Mal.. The rooms are a nice size and the room service is very prompt.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Carla N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback.
It is always great to see when a valued guest has enjoy their stay with us.
We look forward to you visiting us again and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernardsville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Wonderful staff, comfortable hotel with great amenities. Nice, clean rooms and well decorated, comfortable lobby. The people and their positive attitude make the difference though. Would definitely stay here again next time I am in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback.
It is wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our staff.
Your positive comments and encouragement helps us to maintain that high level of energy and commitment.
We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
Level Contributor
882 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 402 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

This is the second time in a month, that my wife has stayed at this inn. The review is hers, and not mine.

Over the last two months, she has conducted an "open door retreat" at one of her hospitals, that run from late night, to early morning.

The check-in & check-out staff have been excellent.

We are HHonors Diamond members, attaining that level by May, 2014 for 2015. Plus, we have about 4M Hilton points. We have been Diamond Members (having been Gold Members for Life) for about the last 6 years.

The rooms have varied, in that her first stay found an upgrade, where the second did not.

Still, the rooms have been comfortable, with great beds, and quiet. She never availed herself of the additional perks, as the schedule would not permit.

This inn will be high on our list.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill_Hunt_AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback.
We always appreciate the loyalty of our Diamond Members and will continue to give the best service possible.
It is great see you and your wife enjoyed our hotel.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
103 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014

I've stayed at this Hilton a lot for business, and have always been happy with the experience. The staff is very friendly. They have a small Starbucks/shop, a full service bar (open late), and a restaurant that has an amazing breakfast buffet. They have a small, but sufficient exercise room and a nice pool area. The rooms are spacious, well furnished, and usually clean. I say usually because my last experience was a bathroom full of black hairs when I checked in. I grabbed a wet washcloth to wipe them up, and the cloth came back as black as the hairs. Needless to say I put towels down for the rest of my stay. I'll keep staying here, but somebody please wash the damn floors! Gross.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GOBLUE80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, June 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback.
It is great to see that you enjoyed our hotel and outlets, with the one exception.
We hold extremely high standards for the cleanliness of our hotel and I am very sorry and embarrassed for such a failure on our part.
I will be sure to share this with our housekeeping management.
Please let me know the next time you are headed this way and I will personally make sure this incident does not repeat.
We hope to see you soon!

-jason.diruzza@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014

The staff no matter what their role in the hotel was always smiling... they were fast to greet you and offer their assistance. They are well coached and well trained… it is refreshing being in a place where everyone legitimately likes their job.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jake I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this review, June 26, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback.
It is absolutely wonderful to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our staff!
I will be sure to share your very kind words with our entire team.
Please come visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chandler
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Tempe
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
1.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Phoenix Chandler

Property: Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Address: 2929 W Frye Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224-5001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
#3 Family Hotel in Chandler
#3 Business Hotel in Chandler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Phoenix Chandler 3.5*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our boutique style hotel is in the heart of one of the most beautiful regions of Southeast Phoenix. Enjoy the comforts of a unique business or leisure destination. We are close to Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, Tempe, and a block away from Chandler Fashion Center where you will find shopping, dining and theater choices. Enjoy our R Bar with daily Happy Hour and the casual elegance of our restaurant, Taste | an American Bistro. Our pool, spa and Fitness Center are always awaiting you. Enjoy your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing