We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Nearby Hotels
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$85
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$85
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$80
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$142
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino(Chandler)(Great Value!)
$69
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveler rating
619
169
55
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
169
55
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat hotelgrab and gobusiness tripthe hotel staffroom serviceeasy accesswould highly recommend this hotelthe entire staffbreakfast buffetshuttle servicefront desk staffnice stayconvenient locationyogurtfitness centermall
Filter
Updating list...
638 - 643 of 853 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Nice location accessible from either 101 or 202 highways. Walkable distance to the Chandler Fashion Center Mall and all the restaurants surrounding it. Also less than 5 minutes to the Chandler downtown area. Updated and modern lobby and common areas including a nice pool and hot tub in the back. Never really noticed any road noise inside or outside. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rather_Nomadic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Dear Rather_Nomadic,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

The staff at this Hilton hotel is the friendliest and most professional group of people I've ever came across. We are always greeted as we come though the front door and always acknowledged as we leave each day.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear Gregory W,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are very happy that you were able to spend the holiday at the hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We had an awesome time at your hotel. The hotel staff exhibited great customer and made you feel welcome and at home from check-in to check-out. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone staying near this area as it's a great value for the money. I understand why this hotel stands out as a TRUE GEM in the Hilton Hotel family.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tpoe6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It is great to see that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I will be sure to share your review with our team. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I had a great stay and recommend this hotel to others. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The dining was great and the hotel was clean. The hotel is in a great central location. There were two wedding parties during my stay but still the room was quiet and the beds are incredibly comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Dear Wayne H,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Modern & classy. Friendly check in staff, always smiling and with a greeting. Our room a Jr Suite in 418 was very nice with good furnishings and a great Hilton king size bed. The washroom standard Hilton but excellent. I really loved the shower! Very nice. Couple of stains on the carpet in the room (I really wonder sometimes what people do in these rooms!). The have a excellent pool & hot tub area. We had a very nice relaxing time here, very close to shopping, great restaurants and the like. Highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: I would assume to try & not get one facing towards the North as that direction would over look the high pressure gas Prax Air plant on Fry Rd. If you google maps it you"ll see what I'm talking about. Our room though was more inside on 4th floor overlooking hwy south towards Costco. Below our room, 418, are big HVAC's which we could see if we looked direct down but really couldn't hear them or the hwy. It was a quite room, Jr Suite. Excellnt AC system. the Jr Suite we had you could hear noise from the maids as their room seems to be just behind the bedroom of this room & they bang around a lot around 7AM (wasn't to bad). Room was nice and dark.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William T, Director of Operations at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Dear Greg A,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our Jr. Suites. I will have our team check the carpet in room 418. We are scheduled to have all room carpets cleaned between 12/26 – 1/6. We can certainly get to 418 sooner as it sounds like it may need it. We appreciate your loyalty with Hilton!

Sincerely,
William Taylor
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews