We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Casa Grande
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
9
4
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
4
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog park free wifi restrooms pools hookups pull amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2019

We stayed at this RV park winter of 2018 and Dec - Mar. 2019. The park conditions have continually deteriorated. Pool(s) not functioning much of the time. Wifi was barely usable. Weeds were growing everywhere, including foxtail weeds in the dog park. We were especially "turned off" by managers. They were rude, and extremely negative to us once we contacted the owner and voiced our concerns. The owner showed up to a huge audience of campers/RV 'ers. The owner addressed our concerns in a very positive manner, but the pool, weeds and general appearance/cleanliness did not improve. We hated to leave our friends we had met over the last two seasons, but we couldn't take the hostile attitude the managers showed to us. Unfortunately the park is not following their mission statement, "the guest is always right". "If you think the guest is wrong, read Rule One again".
If your looking for a trailer park this may be your place. But, if you are looking for an RV resort, avoid Casa Grande RV "resort".

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff, well maintained. Has all the amenities. I would definitely recommend. The town of Casa Grande is about 8 miles away but has shopping, movie theater, restaurants. Visiting with our daughter, worked out great.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 564pollyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

The staff were fantastic and never ending activities were made available to keep you busy. The facilities were clean and very attractive. The whole park is landscaped and the flowers were beautiful. We really enjoyed the meals offered several times each week.
The sites are very well spaced and you have plenty of room between them.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pixie0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

Nice rv park, very easy in and out with wide streets. We were there only one night but looked to have a lot of activities if we could have stayed longer. Good locstion for travellers as it is close to both Highways 8 and 10.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lindagA2131YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018

We stayed one week and certainly enjoyed our stay at the RV park. People so friendly when walking always saying Hi. Durning the weekdays they offer free waffles and we went 3 times and each time enjoyed the whole grain waffles. There is two swimming pools not crowded and both pools different tempertures. Liked the location as it was about 10 minutes out of town and Fry’s grocerys one block away which is convientant. Highway 10 anout 10 minutes easy drive. Dells Pizza 2 miles away is very good pizza.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank suntan252016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews