We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Casa Grande(Casa Grande)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn(Casa Grande)(Great Value!)
$95
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
MainStaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Moon Motel(Casa Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Se-Tay Motel(Casa Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
53
60
32
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
60
32
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshash brownsfront deskroom was cleanno brainerthe usual waffleshard boiled eggsaverage hotelfriendly employeesfit the billfree breakfastthe young ladyolder hotelthe general managersmall poolvisiting friendsthe entire staffflat screen tv
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 164 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2012

If you look closely you can tell this is a slightly older hotel that has been rehabbed a time or two. But it really doesn't matter. For the price this a great place to stay. The front desk staff was INCREDIBLY friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and the breakfast was tasty.

The complaints:
*the bathroom was a bit small
*there was no open electrical outlet near the desk to be able to plug in a computer
*I was reluctant to use the outdoor pool when it's 109 degrees. The water felt like bath water.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rich-in-MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Comfort inn @ Casa Grande, AZ became a nice experience for us during our time in Casa Grande. Among the amenities there are: self parking lot, a nice swimming pool, a small gym, a very nice chair massage (free of charge), and breakfast. The place smelled nice, and was very clean. The staff was very friendly. We love it. Rooms were comfortable and include: microwave, fridge, TV, small desk, iron board, and small sink. A/C was working very nice and smooth.

Location is perfect, a lot of restaurants and close to the highway.

Recommended!!!

Room Tip: Place is very quiet, but ask far from the desk and gym so you can have even more privacy.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swadeshi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012

We were out here for the death of a family member and the people at Comfort Inn were helpful and very caring. We needed to fax materials and receive mail from the East Coast and the front desk helped with each step. They gave us helpful hints as to places to eat and directions to places we need to go. We were here for over ten days. After a hard day of dealing with many issues, it was nice to see a friendly smile and warm hello from the staff and the cookies were an extra treat! The breakfast each morning was very good and the attendent was cheerful. The room was more than adequate and clean. I would not hesitate to return to this Comfort Inn on a our next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We stayed for 5 nights while visiting family in Casa Grande. The room was very clean and updated recently. The hotel is right on a major road, near the hospital so you can hear the traffic noise from your room when the air conditioner was not on.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast at this choice hotel was very good and bountiful, better than some other choice hotels I have stayed in.

The price per night was very affordable and was worth every penny. When I visit Casa Grande again, I would definitely choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rmeade2849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

We spent one night at the Comfort Inn in Casa Grande while on a recent trip in Arizona. The Hotel is conveniently located along the Interstate and close to restaurants. We found a Cracker Barrel just a few minutes away. The hotel room was small. We had a clean and comfortable queen sized bed and a clean bathroom as well as all the other amenities necessary for a comfortable and safe night's stay. The staff was very nice and offered help with directions to the places we needed. A staff member even stopped by our room to be sure everything was satisfactory after we had checked in.
The hotel offers a breakfast each morning and we did take advantage of the fare. A full range of breakfast items were offered. Waffles, eggs, sausage, cereals, grits, oatmeal, fruit (etc.) and an array of beverages. (Coffee, tea, juices). The accommodations at Comfort Inn at Casa Grande are recommended for a pleasant stay away from home.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews