We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Clean Hotel”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Casa Grande
Casa Grande, United States
1 review
“Nice, Clean Hotel”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The property is very clean and neat. Rooms were set up nicely; more electrical outlet plugs would have been helpful so bring your multiple plugs with you. Ice machine was located in lobby area so you may have to walk a bit to ice up. No fun on the 100+ degree days. Internet performed well with very few interruptions. Overall, it was a great experience for the cost.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Thank you for writing a review, we are always happy to see positive comments. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities and its important that you found your room to be very clean. We are also pleased to report the ice machine has since been fixed, and we do apologize for that inconvenience. Thank you for your suggestions as well. Safe Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    123
    65
    25
    32
See reviews for
133
118
43
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder Creek, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2014

This is a relatively new facility, clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We were passing through but I was was going to spend any time in this area, I would definitely book this hotel. Very good rates, a real value.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. It is wonderful to read that you found your stay so pleasing! If you are in the area in the future please know that we will be happy to make you a reservation. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level Contributor
160 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

My family and I have had a couple occasions to stay at this hotel while visiting relatives in the Casa Grande area. The staff are always pleasant. The breakfast is more than adequate and the breakfast room is always clean and tidy. Our rooms are well kept and clean with all the conveniences. One of the features I like about this property is that the room doors open to the outside and not on a hallway. There are also good size bathrooms. It is more up to date and maintained than some of the other properties in the same area. The price is comparable and very reasonable when you compare the differences in the properties. We stayed at another well known property when we could not get in to the Best Western Plus and the room was tired and in need of updating compared to this pleasant property and the price here was actually lower! We will definitely stay here again. Convenient to local points of interest and shopping/restaurants. The only suggestion I would offer is that because the doors open to the outside and it is in Arizona, they should be sure the weather stripping around the doors is tight so no little critters decide to come on in. We did not have any issues with this, however seeing some day light along the bottom of the door does cause one to think about such things. They could also use at least two ice machines. When we were there the one was in need of repair. In a warmer climate, all properties should offer more than one ice machine.

Room Tip: All the rooms see fine. The ones off the back are a bit quieter as they are away from the road and p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LCMey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Thank you for all your feedback, we appreciate it! Its important to know what our guests think about our property in order to continue making improvements. We are happy to know that you found our property to be a value, we hope that you will continue to stay with us and the Best Western Family. Thank you for your suggestions as well, we certainly consider them. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Visiting family, we were here twice in April, 2014. Although we requested a King Bed with Sofa, once there, we saw the best location was first floor, facing pool. We were offered a Queen Double in that location, took it and were happy. Ditto for our two night return stay. New room furnishings, including a chair/ottoman which were CLEAN, fast wifi with easy access, and great parking on a side street visible from our window. What we really liked was the extra effort by management to maintain the place. Petunias bloom in outdoor planters, a nice green gras area, a granite topped outdoor table away from the pool area, a nicely appointed lobby containing a computer/printer for boarding passes, and coffee 24/7 which I used to make ice coffee. Used the on premise washer and dryer - handy for traveling light. All for south of $70 made this a place a real value.

Room Tip: to stay cool, we went for the first floor facing pool. there are rooms down from the breakfast room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naturalbeauty53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
We are so pleased to read that you found our property well maintained and a value! Thank you for taking the time to leave our review, we truly appreciate it. The management really work hard to make sure that property is updated and clean. We will make sure to pass on the compliments. Thank you once more, we wish you safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Location of hotel is great. Girl at front desk greeted with a smile and welcome. The grounds are clean and maintained. Pool is very nice. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning. I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wrome54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Thank you for recommending our property, we certainly appreciate it. It is important that you find our property to be clean and comfortable. We are pleased to read that you found our hotel to your expectations. Thank you for your business and we wish you safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

room was very clean, nice and quiet,staff friendly.Dennys right in front,Wal-mart across the way incase you need any supplies.Not to far from freeway.If you have time,make sure you go and see the Casa Grande Ruins.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank rick y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate guest feedback and welcome your tips for future guests. We are grateful for your business and we wish you safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2014

I took a chance with this Best Western due to reimbursement factor. Should have probably paid a bit more and gone to Holiday Inn or another tried and true hotel name. Have had both good and extremely bad overall experiences with Best Western; they are not uniform with their quality. Casa Grande experience was middling to fair.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry that you found your experience to be unsatisfactory. We thank you for this opportunity to improve our quality, rest assured that we will work to make our property the best it can be. We hope you consider us in the future. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casa Grande
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#7 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#2 of 11 in Casa Grande
4.0 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
20.9 mi away
GreenTree Inn & Suites Florence
8.5 mi away
Super 8 Eloy
Super 8 Eloy
#3 of 5 in Eloy
3.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 665 N Via Del Cielo Rd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122-5351 (Formerly Western Breeze Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Casa Grande
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Casa Grande
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Casa Grande Hotel Casa Grande
Best Western Casa Grande
Casa Grande Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing