We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Casa Grande
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Very clean, great breakfast, nice pool area/courtyard, friendly staff, very quiet area and there is a Denny's next door which is always convenient. Bed was very firm which could be good or bad depending upon what your preference is. My biggest complaint would be the non-working equipment. The printer was out of order and the elliptical exerciser was not working either. However, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IslandKWGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that the functionality of our amenities is important. Allow us to apologize for this discrepancy. We are glad to report that we have since replaced the elliptical and printer. We are pleased to hear that you would stay with us again, thank you for your consideration and we wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 438 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014

Nice place to stay Breakfast is very good with lots of variety and they have someone that is constantly checking to make sure there is enough of eveything I don't know if I would rate it as a Best Western Plus though. Room cost is very reasonable and people are friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast we really try to make it different so that our guests can enjoy an array of breakfast items. We will also be striving to make our property a better PLUS property for current and future guests,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I so enjoyed my stay, at Best Western Plus. The bed so comfortable, slepted really peaceful and woke relaxed, ready to take on the day. The room very clean, not a spot of dust. It was what I expected and more. For the price of the room, Outstanding!!! The breakfast Excellent!!! From the Front Desk, to the Housekeeper's, All professional and friendly. Will come back again. Left with a smile ((*_*))

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We understand that cleanliness, friendly and professional staff are the characteristics of a great value. We thank you for staying with us and we wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

A nice place to rest up. A spacious room with a comfortable bed. Located close enough to the freeway to be convenient but far enough not to hear the road noise. Although I've made fun of people for complaining about the size of a tv in a hotel room, the large screen tv was a nice touch. The room was spotless and everything worked like it was supposed too. The only hitch was the clacking of the wheels on the cleaning cart moving back and forth on the sidewalk and the noisy chattering of the cleaning ladies. In their defense we were still in bed at 8:00 AM after a long day:-) We stayed two nights, one on the way down from Phoenix and again on the way back from Tucson. I hate to fight success so this is the place we'll stay next time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dyoung8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We truly appreciate it. It pleases us to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms along with the amenities like the TV. It truly is convenient to be close to I-10 without all the traffic noise! We hope to see you in the future, safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Pleasent well-located hotel with full breakfast. Not well maintained however. Enjoyed hot-tub and breakfast but had plumbing issues; bathtub drain clogged, temp knob would not work. Had to have plumber in while we stayed there. Beds are firm but not like marble slabs as some hotel beds are. Shopping and movies within a few minutee drive.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nicki E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tmvorhies, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Thank your for your review. sorry to hear you had plumbing issues while you were here. I am glad you brought it to our attention so we could get it fixed. guest feedback is important to us
in maintaining a older property. We are constantly maintaining and updating the property to make it even a better place to stay. so if you are in the area again give us another try to see how we have improved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

clean, caring and central to everything . Staff were helpful, food was good, great value for your money, most of all.. walk short distance to Old Town and trolly tours. Parked my vehicle and never had to use it again for our stay in this city.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Russell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tmvorhies, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Thank you for staying with us. glad you enjoyed stay. look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Stayed here on way to California and found the hotel room was clean and quiet.
Good location near a Walmart and with a Denny's in walking distance. No problems at all with room and check in and out was easy. Breakfast nook room had nice choices and clean, friendly atmosphere. Would stay here again to see more of Casa Grande area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scuba312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefanny R, Social Media Representative at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

We thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work to make sure that you do not experience any problems with your room. We believe that your room should be comfortable and clean, your breakfast warm and fulfilling and staff, kind and friendly! Once more, thank you. We wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casa Grande
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Casa Grande
156 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#2 of 11 in Casa Grande
340 reviews
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#7 of 11 in Casa Grande
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
8.5 mi away
Super 8 Eloy
Super 8 Eloy
#2 of 5 in Eloy
132 reviews
5.5 mi away
Motel 6 Casa Grande
Motel 6 Casa Grande
#9 of 11 in Casa Grande
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 665 N Via Del Cielo Rd, Casa Grande, AZ 85122-5351 (Formerly Western Breeze Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Casa Grande
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Casa Grande
Price Range: $49 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Casa Grande Hotel Casa Grande
Best Western Casa Grande
Casa Grande Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing