We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice, Spacious and modern home”
other traveler has booked this property
Heritage Swim Park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heritage Swim Park
Main Street, Restaurants, Bank, Spa, shops, and Groceries close to home. Front of House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Heritage Swim Park
Main Street, Restaurants, Bank, Spa, shops, and Groceries close to home.
Front of House
Hall to Front Entry
Great Room
Great Room
Kitchen
Game Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 3, Bunk beds (Full and Twin)
Bedroom #2, Queen Bed
Bedroom #4, Queen Bed
Reading / Quiet Room, Pull out Queen Bed
Laundry Room
Master Bathroom
Full Bath
Patio with BBQ
Back Patio with water Fall
Heritage Swim park
Pool below gym
Pool below gym
Lap pool
Gym
One of two Golf Courses
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Buckeye, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jill L
1 review
“Nice, Spacious and modern home”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This house is a great location in Verrado. You can walk to downtown Verrado from this home. It is a spacious home and very modern. We had a party of 7 and were very comfortable in this house. Very clean as well!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you Jill for choosing our property to stay for your occasion. It was a pleasure to have you and your family at the house.

Linh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Great house, excenllent host, fun area!!”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Located in the community of Verrado which has a great vibe! Awesome restaurants and coffee shop in little downtown area. Amenities include access to community pool and gym. Many beautiful parks and trails plus a golf course! We were here for work so didn't have a chance to take advantage of everything around. Close to Glendale area and associated sporting arenas for Football, Hockey, MLB Spring Training as well as the Race Track. Linh (owner) has the place set up/stocked so you can just enjoy your stay! I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking to stay on the west side of Phoenix Valley!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you Jamie for the nice review. I'm glad that everyone enjoyed the stay at the house. It was a pleasure to have you and your coworkers at the house. It would be a pleasure to have you back at the house in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Iowa Snow Birds at Verrado Paradise”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had an awesome time at Verrado Paradise. The home and community exceeded our expectations. The Owner was good to work with and very responsive. We had a couple of issues and they were handled immediately. The home was well equipped and beautifully decorated. We would recommend the home and community. Thank you for a great experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and taken good care of the property. We look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing