We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT WATER”
Review of Angela's - CLOSED

Angela's
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The food and service were great too! One thing I've found in Bisbee is most establishments have terrible water! Not Angela's, they have a system that does a great job. Also AC if needed.

Date of visit: July 2013
Thank Bglass01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 122 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

Steak sandwich reasonable and good, cole slaw very old school, good. Sat on outdoor patio. No dinner on Sunday nights, or maybe it was due to a seminar in town that weekend, always check.

Date of visit: June 2013
Thank CasseyLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

I went with my daughter for a special day out. The hotel is so cute and the restaurant looked cute too. Up close it is weirdly seedy and grimy. Old fashioned decor, but not in a good way. Plastic grimy stuff. The food was horrible. It was diner food, and not good diner food. The burger was clearly from frozen and I could not finish it. My daughter's meal was disgusting. We ordered a cesar salad to share-which was expensive. It was was a pile of iceberg and prepared cesar dressing. YUCK. I don't get it. It is a gret location in a great place.

Date of visit: April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MonsterReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Pro's - Attentive server, helpful staff, delicious food, fabulous patio eating

Con's - Yea... we didn't have any during our visit.

Date of visit: May 2013
Thank robtam90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

A beautiful and traditional old time setting with great food. Service was wonderful! Thank you Kathy and Mike for a great dining experience!

Date of visit: April 2013
Thank Spolar999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing