We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast and lunch”

Bisbee Breakfast Club
Ranked #2 of 50 Restaurants in Bisbee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
146 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Good breakfast and lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2014

Restaurant is not located in the beautiful historical Bisbee part of town. It's in an old rundown, but kitschy area near the Lanvender Copper Pit. We tried the copper queen skillet and the sante fe shrimp salad. The skillet was very good although it must have been at least 1000 calories. The shrimp was small but very tasty.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lulu85715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    416
    155
    37
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
144 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else for Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

Very good food but "pricey". Two of us had eggs and it cost over $20. However, the eggs were good. I had the three cheese omelet with green chile....excellent. My son's fried eggs were not as good but still good.

Service is acceptable.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Phun-seekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Shasta, California
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“WOW!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014

If you haven't eaten in days, then this is the place to fill the void! Honestly, the serving sizes in this restaurant are HUGE. The Bisbee Breakfast Club is a hoppin' joint and if you are in a hurry don't entertain the thought of stopping here as there can be quite a wait in line. This place is definitely on the map and everyone wants to try it out. The service is good and the waitresses are very friendly while doing their very best to keep the customers happy as they wait. The food is worth waiting for, so enjoy the coffee and the people watching.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Macphilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just as good as ever”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

Been coming here for years. After the sale it slid backward. It was creative and some breakfast dishes were unique. While the creative specials are gone some, like potato pancakes Ade it onto the menu. Well prepared and still hot when you get it. I wish for more creativity but I'll settle for good.

Helpful?
Thank Ericj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bisbee, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great atmosphere, wonderful people slow service food was just OK with an attempt to look as if it were 5*”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014

This was an attempt to see what thisnolace was about and while the people were great and the atmosphere we were served only 2 cups of coffee while it took forever for the food to come. The food was just OK, nothing we couldn't have made at home for a lot less than $30 bucks and we kept the order simple too. Son if a couple of cups of coffer with warm lovely people is what you're after in an environment that while welcomes you makes tu wonder why you're there this is the place for you. I am certain locals will not like this review but it is as honest as we can be and we just relocated here and have been looking for a place to go for a "daily" coffee and breakfast, guess we keep looking.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank locals-arent-local
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bisbee Breakfast Club also viewed

 

Been to Bisbee Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing