We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Find”

Bisbee Breakfast Club
Ranked #2 of 51 Restaurants in Bisbee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
83 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“A Great Find”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

We had lunch here based on Trip Advisor and Yelp reviews....it was as promised and then some. It is not in the main area of town, but not far to walk or there is plentiful parking. I had a burger and my husband had the huevos chirrozo and neither of us could finish even though we were really hungry when we arrived. In other words, portions are very generous. The service was excellent and we were made to feel as if they had been waiting for us all morning so they could do their best work. Kudos to the staff.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wenomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

643 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    428
    161
    38
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
67 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Food Variety At A Reasonable Price”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We Ate At The Bisbee Breakfast Club Recently And Enjoyed It Very Much. The Food, Drink, And Service Were All Very Good. The Chicken Fried Steak And Gravy Meal Is Fantastic. The Country Style Gravy Has Pieces Of Sausage In It. The Various Types Of Omelettes Are Very Good Also. If You Are Visiting Bisbee, This Place Is One Of The Best Places In Town For Either Lunch Or Breakfast. This Location Is Near The Lavender Open Pit Mine And Is Scenic Also.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eugene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth the Walk”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Best breakfast in town so it will be a little busy, even at 1pm.
Blueberry granola pancakes w two eggs over easy.
Meaty omelet and HUGE biscuit.
Everyone was very sweet and "on it", though it was crowded. Sit at the bar to get seated faster.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank DotC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
181 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Diners Driveins and Dives”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Someone should come film this place. The atmosphere is cool right next to the Lavender Open Pit Copper Mine. And the food is terrific. We split the Wingdinger and couldn't finish it. Got to go

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SandBetweenMyToes007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

We had a great breakie of biscuit and gravy, bacon, and the blueberry and granola and walnut pancakes! Hot coffee and cappuccino was good! :) we will certainly eat there again! Yummy!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pjennycup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bisbee Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing