We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best lunch in town”

Bisbee Breakfast Club
Ranked #2 of 50 Restaurants in Bisbee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Southwest, Florida
Level Contributor
122 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Best lunch in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

Don't miss this place. Yes, it looks deceiving from the outside but go on in for a great meal. Had lunch here and everything was home made, don't find that very often anymore. Chicken salad sandwich was out of this world, sides were all good. Must Go.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gatorman40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    416
    155
    37
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
95 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Hard to find but worth it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

If you don't get there earlier, a line outside will greet you! Very deceiving location and entrance which hide the great menu and service of this locals favorite for breakfast and lunch. Both the 99% and the 1% of southern AZ mix elbows at the tables and counter. Well worth trying to find it!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank skihorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Best Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

This spot is a gem. The service was friendly and the food was great. Fresh and tasty. Best breakfast I've had out in a long time. A mile or two outside of Bisbee, but getting there you will pass an old big open pit mining site which is very interesting.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LynnMcCoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
57 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good solid breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

My husband and I both had omelets for breakfast. I liked my California omelet. There seemed to be a lot of guacamole in it which made for an interesting texture, but it was a nice mix of 'inserts' for the eggs. The hash browns were cooked the way I prefer them, crispy and browned on the outside and less crispy on the inside. There was so much omelet that I couldn't finish the hash browns which I took home for the next day....still tasty! The only downside about the meal is that they only had one little cup of salsa left that my husband and I ended up sharing. The staff were all very attentive and pleasant, letting our little baby boy charm them and be a little noisy and chatty :) The outside of the restaurant is deceptive as to the inner atmosphere which looks like a converted garage. I really enjoyed the set up and though it was a big room with a vaulted ceiling, I didn't notice a large echo. Great experience, worth the short drive out of 'downtown' Bisbee!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roxyflute5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southern cal
Level Contributor
156 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fun place, but average food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

Being from California, I guess I expected more from the ratings on trip advisor or maybe I just had the wrong thing. Had the chicken gooie which was just okay. Some of the egg dishes looked good. I will try breakfast next time and give it another chance

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rocknrollal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bisbee Breakfast Club also viewed

 

Been to Bisbee Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing