We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bisbee's Table

Bisbee's Table
Ranked #5 of 51 Restaurants in Bisbee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Langley
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

The food was very good, but our server Shana made the whole experience with her warmth, willingness to answer questions, and care for our pleasure. What a thrill to find very good gluten free hamburger buns a choice. Warm regular buns were brought to the table with pesto butter and cinnamon butter. Two of us had hamburgers and the other the medallions burger. Yam fries. Good coleslaw. We wanted to return for breakfast but alas they don't open until 11.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    178
    65
    14
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson
Level Contributor
176 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Really bad service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

We stopped at Table for lunch on a Saturday. The service was really slow. If we weren't really hungry & hadn't already invested so much time, we would have left. When we did get the food, it was evident that it had been sitting out and was cold. We won't be going back.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linzie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, AZ
Level Contributor
76 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

This spot in the middle of historic Old Bisbee was recommended by our innkeeper for lunch and it did not disappoint. There are dozens of choices and glad we picked this. Our son also enjoyed it a few days later. We were not adventurous, settling for simple fare, but the salad was exceptionally chilled and crisp with such a nice selection of veggies & fruits and my husband liked his burger. Great ambience with fun historic touches and friendly service. We would try it for dinner next time.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sunsetwoman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cajun Calamari”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

Had some of the best calamari here. So delicious. I thought the sauce served with didn't fit as well but it was okay. I had the trout and my boyfriend had the meatloaf. Both were delicious but I was surprised at the lack of asparagus on our plates considering asparagus is currently in season and really affordable. Mashed potatoes were good but could of used some cream and salt. Overall the food was good, the atmosphere was very pleasant, and I would recommend.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Leaha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“yummy yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

The food is fantastic. Actually created by professional chefs. We both had the tenderloin medallion sandwich. The flavors, WOW. We also had the homemade gluten free buns. I had an incredible salad as well. He had coleslaw that he described as best ever. Service was awesome, never did my coffee go cold or low, and anything extra or special was greeted with yes and a smile. It was a full house, we waited ten minutes mid day, worth it!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank rj m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bisbee's Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing