We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Talk about pizza!!”

Screaming Banshee Pizza
Ranked #9 of 54 Restaurants in Bisbee
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

This place had it all! We were lucky to be seated right away as we later found out there is commonly a wait, surely because the food is worth the wait. The pizza was an explosion of flavor, the staff was super friendly and it was quite entertaining to see everything made right in front of us!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank SBMadole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 433 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2018

Great view of Ice Man Challenge and pizza is fantastic. Look forward to trying a different pizza next year!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Passenger44016220672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

f your looking for a gormet pizza place, with killer appetizers and great beer and wine, you have found it! The moment we walked into the restaurant, the flavorful aroma filled the air and you knew you were going to get great food! We went in on a Sunday evening and it was quite busy! We loved the atmosphere, and our waiter Memo (Guillermo) was fantastic! He was friendly, personable and ran his tail off for you! We definitely will be back and I would say that this is a must stop while in Bisbee if your craving pizza! AAA+

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cheryljean2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

LOL, I see a review sept 17 2018. Looks like they haven’t changed. After waiting forever, finally got our order taken, waitress was not to be found. After finally ordering, Half our group got their order going on an hour later, another 45 minutes, the rest of our group got our order, most restaurants serve the group at the same time. Our group was 6 adults and 3 kids. And waitress was the worst ever, never around. None of us will ever go back.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank ldcorbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

A wide selection, including seafood on linguine, plenty of other main courses and dry-rub chicken wings. Bring your hiking boots to get there; the road gets steep.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Screaming Banshee Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing