We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Historic hotel and breakfast on the balcony.”
Review of Bisbee Grand Hotel

Bisbee Grand Hotel
Ranked #19 of 51 Restaurants in Bisbee
Restaurant details
Green Valley
Level Contributor
69 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely Historic hotel and breakfast on the balcony.”
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Cozy and charming room with private bath; wonderful breakfast; outdoor balcony overlooking the street.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank azbluskyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    22
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“You can't beat this for history”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

I've stayed at the Bisbee Grand Hotel several times but what I remember and like the most about it is sitting on the porch with a beer. Not sure why this is so memorable, but it seemed like the perfect setting for a beer with friends. The rooms were always clean and quite small as it was in the older days. Didn't see any ghosts which is good.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ursula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Seafood in Arizona?”
Reviewed February 26, 2012

This was our best meal! Would come back for the Mussles again and the service was exceptional!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank peelypaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thatcher, Arizona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The restaurant food is great.”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

We didn't stay at the hotel but we ate breakfast there two mornings. It was great. It was busy but the waitress was happy and helpful. It didn't take long to get our food and it was hot and well prepared. Definitely would go here again.

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank Cathie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Bar!”
Reviewed January 21, 2012

I didn't stay at the hotel, but we went to the bar A LOT! They have good pool tables, good music, friendly staff, reasonably priced drinks that aren't watered down...just a great place to chill and be comfortable!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Macy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bisbee Grand Hotel also viewed

 

Been to Bisbee Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing