We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Benson)
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larian Motel(Tombstone)
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
224
193
74
34
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
193
74
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquail hollow innkartchner cavernsroom was cleanhot tubbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastbest western hotelbest westernsroad noisenice poolplace to staywafflesvery nice hotelfridge and microwavenice stayconvenient locationeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 541 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This hotel is just off I-10 and close to Tombstone and Karchner Caves. It was clean and the staff was friendly. My son loved the biscuits and gravy but there was little fruit. All in all it was a good choice.

Room Tip: Our room did not open to the pool and was very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamd927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
33
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This hotel was good for our stay. The hotel staff were professional and courteous. Check-in, check-out was smooth. Complimentary breakfast was good! Breakfast included eggs, bacon and sausage and the rest of continental items. The only downside of our room was that the carpet appeared like it needed a good clean. I don't like to walk barefoot anywhere, especially in hotel rooms, and I made sure my kids used their flip flops when moving about the room. That was the only downside for me. Overall, the hotel worked great for us since we only stayed there 1 night to visit Tombstone in the morning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Stayed one night for a cousins Wedding and the room was clean and overall a good stay. would have liked an earlier check in than 3pm tho. Pool closed at 10pm wished it would have stayed open later. staff was very helpful and accommodating. great place to stay if your going to Tombstone its a short maybe 30 minute drive from the Hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shaun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I have had many comforting and kindness filled stays in Best Westerns across the US. I have come to know that my stay will meet or exceed my expectations and I will leave satisfied and refreshed. This BW in Benson, AZ has been no exception

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Staff very friendly and helful---rooms clean and large. Great laundry facility for those of us traveling. Quiet night,good bed and nice breakfast buffet. Dinner at a nearby local place-Pablos--excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank floridagal893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Thanks for taking the time for the review.

Bill Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews