We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
230
199
75
35
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
199
75
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquail hollow innroom was cleanhot tubbiscuits and gravyvisit tombstonehot breakfastbest westernsroad noisenice poolplace to staywafflesfridge and microwavenice stayconvenient locationeasy accessroad tripfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 557 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Traveling with husband, Mom and her cats. Pet friendly. Comfortable king bed, and pillows. Fluffy towels, plenty of hot water. Friendly service. Very clean. Large flat screen TV, fridge, and microwave. We don't usually go for the complimentary breakfast, but this hotel does it right. In addition to the regular cereal, toast, cold pastries, they have scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, yogurt. It's hot, fresh. Also make your own Belgian waffles. Nice treat.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2011

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you to our area.

Bill Alexandra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2011

This hotel was very good overall. The room was clean and "pet free". They had a decent breakfast. Pricing was a bit high for the area and hotel. We would stay her again.

Room Tip: Ask for a pet free room if desired. They only allow pets in certain rooms. Even though we had a room facing the freeway, it was relatively quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wantquality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2011

Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Bill Alexandra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

Stayed here of one night, the beds were great!!!! Also the breakfast was really good! best sausage and gravy at a hotel i've ever had!!!
Very accomidating the staff was wonderful!!! We will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bob w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2011

Thanks for the review, glad you liked the breakfast. Look forward to seeing you again if you're back in our area.

Bill Alexandra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Do not hesitate to reserve a room here or stop in if traveling through the area. They have what you expect clean room, very friendly staff, and their breakfast is fullfilling. They even gave us a goody bag at check-in. This motel is definitely well managed and it shows.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tumblecactus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Very nice hotel, super friendly and helpful staff, they even remembered me from a trip a few months back. Price is a little high, but a tip, if you are just walking in without a prior reservation, use their business center,(near front desk) to go to Bestwestern.com, book from there, much cheaper. rooms standard, nothing overly special, good breakfast. good location to get to nearby attractions. Our A/C went out on the third day there, but they moved our room, no problem.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2011

Thank you for taking the time for the review. Look forward to seeing you again.

Bill Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews