We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Benson)
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tombstone Grand Hotel(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larian Motel(Tombstone)
$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
225
197
74
34
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
197
74
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquail hollow innkartchner cavernsroom was cleanhot tubbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastbest western hotelbest westernsroad noisenice poolplace to staywafflesvery nice hotelfridge and microwavenice stayconvenient locationeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 546 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Very nice hotel, super friendly and helpful staff, they even remembered me from a trip a few months back. Price is a little high, but a tip, if you are just walking in without a prior reservation, use their business center,(near front desk) to go to Bestwestern.com, book from there, much cheaper. rooms standard, nothing overly special, good breakfast. good location to get to nearby attractions. Our A/C went out on the third day there, but they moved our room, no problem.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2011

Thank you for taking the time for the review. Look forward to seeing you again.

Bill Alexandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

This motel is like most Best Western motels -- clean and safe. Not sure why this one is a Plus motel as it seems no different than all the others. The breakfast is really good with a wide variety of food. The room might be a bit over-priced based on what I paid in Phoenix but I guess supply/demand rules. All in all, not a bad stay by any means -- just nothing to brag about. (Like the free access to Internet).

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mysei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

We were actually here in May of 2010 but I can't go back any further than September. Mr. Boquet was a gracious host. Room was fine and the breakfast was great. If you get a chance to stop here - please do!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ruchi99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2011

Thanks for taking the time for the great review. Having stayed with us in May 2010 it means a great deal to my staff and I that you liked your stay well enough to post a review a year later. We continue to make it a point to make every guest stay an enjoyable one. Hope to see you againg in the future.

Bill Alexandra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Firstly Thank you, Thank you Thank you to the staff. We arrived stressed with our pets after having to evacuated the Monument fire. We had stayed here before at various times over the past four years and this hotel is the best ! This time they bent over backwards to help us out with our elderly pets and breakfast the next moring rocked. Having a fridge and microwave is so great for late night snacking and refreshments. Love this hotel and they rose to the emergency that is ongoing in this area. Good Job Quail Hollow!!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RocketmanAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2011

Glad we were able to help provide accomadations for you and many other evacuees. Hope the winds remain calm and the fires are contained soon. Our thoughts and prayers are with all those that have been affected.

Bill Alexandra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

My family and I stayed at this hotel and spent our days exploring Tombstone, Bisbee, Kartchner Cavern and Colossal Cave. The hotel was older but clean, well managed and perfectly located to explore southern Arizona. The staff was exceptional, the rooms impeccably clean, the breakfast well stalked and the overall experience was good.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diomasaighes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAlexandra54, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2011

Thanks for writing the review. Pointing out the advantages of our location to many attractions in the area. You are correct , we are 26 years old (2 front buildings) and the rear building came along 10 years later. We do our best to keep updating as needed and provide a great stay for our guest.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Bill Alexandra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews