We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food value we found in AK. ”

Fast Eddy's Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 8 Restaurants in Tok
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Praised throughout the Northland! Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Steaks, Seafood, Pasta, Burgers, Sandwiches, Fresh Salad Bar, Pies, Ice Cream, Milk Shakes. Entire menu available for take out. Open year-round. Tour buses welcome. -- Established 1982
Reviewed August 5, 2015 via mobile

Spent 2 months driving around AK. Went through Tok 4 times and ate here 4 times. Great halibut and best salad bar we found in AK.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Goob33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (648)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

304 - 308 of 648 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2015

Just Yum! Every time! We ate here twice during our visit, and both times it was yum! The food is consistently good, fresh cooked, and there isn't a better salad bar for miles around.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank shipswidow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick Y, Owner at Fast Eddy's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2015

Thanks for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed our salad bar. It's one of our favorites and a crowd pleaser for sure :) We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

Salmon was the special and it prepared perfectly. Even though it was very busy the service was very good and all things considered fast. The roll was very good and homemade. Well worth a stop

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank airportcarrie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

we arrived here for dinner after being told by a fellow motorcycle rider that it was a good place to eat, got served right away , food was great we went back for breakfast and a week later for lunch the portions are huge so go in hungry

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank frank t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

Delicious food with friendly fast service. The portions of food are very reasonable for the price of the food. Wide variety of menu items also.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Alaskax2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fast Eddy's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Fast Eddy's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing