We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If this is heaven, I want to go there!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marsa Alam
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Eden Village Habiba Beach
Ranked #45 of 68 Hotels in Marsa Alam
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Eden village was just fantastic, everything there to have agood time, the surrounds are breathtaking, check out my pictures, staff were always friendly and helpful, food in abundance and very good, shops in the village are good, hairdresser in there for us girls, after a long hot day in the pool, a rest and then get your hair done for almost nothing and then go out it was great. Would highly recommend to anyone to stay, would return again. Great time.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grace A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,082)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 1,082 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2012

My family and I were lucky enough to get to stay here in May 2011. Excellent food, fantasticly friendly staff (as Egyptians usually are) Great hotel if all you want to do is relax (which we do). Animation team was run by Italians and no one spoke English. This was a great bonus point as the Egyptians treated us like royalty as the language was so un heard by them. Evening entertainment was varied, but the Italian/English language barrier was difficult. None the less we all got along very well with sign language and the like! I would go back this hotel in a shot! A very well kept Egyptian hidden gem!!

Room Tip: The family rooms for 4 are very spacious but no balconies - for safety reasons. Full free aircon an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesleybr27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Claudio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Tania B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: occhio al cuoco
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank elettra p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenViaggi, Tour Operator at Eden Village Habiba Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
2  Thank Miky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marsa Alam hotels
0.4 mi away
CLUB CALIMERA Habiba Beach
CLUB CALIMERA Habiba Beach
#41 of 68 in Marsa Alam
345 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort
27.2 mi away
LABRANDA Gemma Premium Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Elphistone Resort
Elphistone Resort
#27 of 68 in Marsa Alam
1,471 reviews
9.1 mi away
The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort
20.9 mi away
Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Village Habiba Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Village Habiba Beach

Address: Marsa Alam, Marsa Alam, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Marsa Alam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 Top resorts Hotel in Marsa Alam
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
Number of rooms: 334
Also Known As:
Eden Village Habiba Beach Hotel Marsa Alam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing