We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,760)
Filter reviews
1,760 results
Traveler rating
1,328
328
78
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,328
328
78
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panorama bar three corners animation team evening shows are extra divers his job diving center great holiday aqua gym fire show different activities rooms are clean the general manager sea grass special thanks fish every guest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,760 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good hotel the food is good rooms is okay service amazing
The animationteam super and so friendly always smiling i enjoyed alot the beach is good and everybody in the hotel is doing his job very well

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Enasmaarouf1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fouad G, General Manager at The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Enas,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful remarks on our resort..
On behalf of the whole team, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you again.
Warm regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was really good holiday i enjoyed alot with the animation team and omar is the best animator i did all the activities and the evening show is super the services is okay the house keeping is super the rooms is okay the food is so delicious i enjoyed alot
I will be soon there

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Eslammaarouf123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fouad G, General Manager at The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Eslam,
We very much appreciate your time to post your feedback on the site and it is so nice to hear that you had a nice time and give us credit for making your trip memorable. We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay, the kindness of the staff We all are looking forward to welcome you back on a future visit at your second home The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
Warm regards,
Fouad Gamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I ‘m lucky that my first time in Marsa Alam was in TTC EQUINOX , and sure not last time , if you want to chill out , you must stay in this hotel , the hotel is small but so comfortable & good place to relax , the power of TTC EQUINOX on the professional staff, wonderful beach & coral house

The assistant front office manger Mr, Abdalla Ali know me as soon as I arrived , he made me feel that the hotel was looking to my arrival,& he was doing everything during my stay to feel me that I’m VIP guest

Also the manger of restaurant Mr, Mohamed was asked me periodically if I need anything or if I have any problems , and meets all my requests .

Mohamed who was bar-man on main pool
And Ozo from animation team are so friendly and professional

For the house reef it was the most wonderful reef have I seen ever in the hotels I visited , & the beach was nice & I saw they develops it

Thanks for all , and I will comeback

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank MohamedA28563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fouad G, General Manager at The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mohamed,

Thank you for your stay in The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort
It has been a pleasure for us to host your good self's .
We all are very proud we were able to make you feel special It is very nice you are satisfied with your stay with us .
We are already looking forward to welcome you back soon.

With best regards from your second home
Fouad Gamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a smaller, but more personal hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Even the manager took the time to come and see us off when we came home yesterday even though it as just us two leaving. We are planning on returning in January or February 2020. Immaculately clean, lovely gardens, great food, entertainment if you want it, or there is a lovely quiet bar that we found more to our liking. We had massages, facials, pedicures etc, all great. We went on a desert safari in a buggy and watched the sun set The reef was great, turtles, manatee and loads of other marine life. Beech was great, although we had to get up early for a front row sea side bed as popular for us older guests enjoying the sea breeze. Great holiday.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GillyTrevis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fouad G, General Manager at The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gilly
Thank you for your stay at your second home The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort
It has been a pleasure for us to host your good self.
We all are very proud we were able to make you feel special, it is very nice you are satisfied with your stay with us
We are already looking forward to welcome you back for the 6th stay.

With best regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been to Egypt many times, in TTC Equinox the third and surely not the last time. This is the place for a perfect rest if you look for peace and quiet in beautiful surroundings. The hotel is all you can need: comfortable, clean, homely. The rooms are cosy, food tasty, healthy and of excellent quality, the beach service perfect. The reception managers, Mr Mahmoud and Mr Moustaffa are highly professional and most helpful, tending to all requests. After active days in the sea you can dance in the amazing Panorama bar where every night there are discos or live music. I stayed in many higher starred posh places but Equinox is my holiday home for ever. Staff, though hard working all day, are helpful, smiling, funny and if you show respect for their work - they just take care of your comfort and well-being. Thank you, my Egyptian friends for your help, jokes, Arabic lessons and smiling faces, I enjoyed myself every day. I need to express special thanks to the General Manager, Mr Fouad Gamal, a perfect ambassador for TTC brand, who has a watchful eye on everything and makes every guest feel a VIP. Thank you, will be coming back. INS. Eli

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elżbieta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fouad G, General Manager at The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elzbieta,

Thank you for your 3rd stay in The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful remarks on our resort. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that our team made you spending an amazing & special time with us, at your second home The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
I am proud to share with you that it is our passionate and dedicated team who continuously strive to deliver our guests the best service. As such, I gladly share all of your wonderful comments with our team, which I know will only continue to inspire them.
On behalf of the whole team, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you again in your 4th Visit soon.

With best regards from your second home
Fouad Gamal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews