We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Steigenberger Coraya Beach
Ranked #3 of 68 Hotels in Marsa Alam
Anglesey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Returned home 3rd July. As previous comments with Thomson flight being poor without any entertainment, long way from Manchester!

We bought the visa from Thomson. The staff just stick it in your passport and then you paid on bus £13. Quick process.
Hotel experience excellent from when we got on bus: Given AI wristbands and room number. Arrived t hotel after short 10 min ride in a modern AC bus. Welcomed by staff, given cocktail and cold flannel. Assigned a manager to tell us about the hotel then showed us to our room. Cases came with bell boy. Welcome plate of fruit and bottle of wine in room. Restaurant was kept open for us to get a meal as it was after 9.30pm.
The room was very spacious (2101??) on the ground floor near the pool with the bar in it. Ideal as not far from anywhere. Queen size bed, seating area indoors and on the terrace. Nice bathroom with shower. Dressing gown and flip flops, flat screen tv, tea making facilities, mini bar (You need to pay for nuts and beer!)Replenish water and soft drinks daily. Towel art each day which was amazing. Clean towels and bedding each day. Clean pool towels delivered each evening.
Free laundry service as you needed it- ideal for shorts and t shirts to save taking too many. Same day service!

Food offer was really good, always something we liked. Use the Fayarouz Restaurant (Once per stay) as the steak is very good, would have liked to go twice as we were staying 14 nights.
Ate outside every evening, always a table. Didn't bother trying the other hotels for supper.
Drinks good, beer in bottles very nice as was rose and red wine. Enjoyed the omelette station at breakfast, made to order. Ate lunch inside in the main restaurant as it was cool!

Beach was nice but didn't use it. Stayed around pool with pool bar. Excellent service from Yasser and Mohamed (The move around the bars after a few weeks). Nestle ice creams similar to Magnum and Cornetto available. All water is nestle bottles. you can ask for a mattress for your sun lounger if you like! Great coffee available form all the bars.
Always plenty of sunbeds.

Gardens and paths immaculate.

Each day Amanda the Guest Relations Manager did a walkabout saying hi to everyone and asking if everything was ok. The reps Sami and Yasmil come and walk around to see if all is well. We went to the welcome meeting and it was helpful. Thankfully we didn't need their help while on holidays. No illness at all.

WIFI- We got a code that lasted quite a while, got another when it ran out, no charge. Work in terrace lobby but not in rooms!

The Managers cocktail reception is a nice touch a few days into the holiday to make sure you re happy with everything.

Khalid was very helpful in guest relations. There is a tour round the hotel every sun at 10am, kitchen and everywhere! we didn't make time to go.

The evening entertainment was fine. Khamil the resident singer was good but it does get repetitive each night. Blankets on the beach is worth going to.

We were picked up 6.20pm on our departure day and kept the room until 3pm as part of the package. We used the spa for a shower/change. You keep your AI Band. Airport didn't stop us taking bottled water through! The airport has a pizza hut and costs so it's ok, duty free shop quite good.

It is very hot so make sure you take high spf sunlotion, we used F30 all the 2 weeks and didn't burn but had lovely tan that has not peeled!

The hotel is very well run, all the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful. We would like to go back and have no problem recommending this hotel. Very homely and friendly, the other guests were also nice and we made some new friends.

We didn't use the spa facilities/treatments.

If you miss the hotel (Staff and guests) like we do, you can keep in touch via their fb page.

Keep doing what you are doing! :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank pendafad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,547
    584
    120
    23
    8
See reviews for
382
2,269
146
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (509)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

My partner and I arrived on the 3rd of July 2013 the flight was average at best. Beautiful hotel, staff were really friendly and we actually got a sea view room. Amazing. But we were very disappointed in Thomson, Firstly If you have an illness at this hotel the doctor charges you wait for it..... 250 euro for 2 tablets because they claim British medicine does not work out there.Secondly do not book any trips with Thomson because if you source the trips outside them they will be cheaper. Next if you want to go to the Marina which is called port Gahlib (there is Costa coffee, places to eat shops etc.) there is a free bus operated by the hotel, Thomson however don't tell you this and they charge you 24 pounds sterling per person. Thomas basically try to take as much money from you as humanly possible And don't really tell you about port Gahlib because lets face it you are spending your money with Thomson when your in Port Gahlib. Plus the shops in the hotel are an absoulte rip off!!! 5 pounds for a packet of Pringles , and yes you actually need to haggle. There is a small supermarket outside the hotel on the right hand side of the road about a 10 min walk and its very cheap and good in there. Also if you want late check out from the hotel on your departure day it will cost you around 40 pounds even if you only want 1 hour. The hotel food is average for what it is but it is buffet food and on the first couple of days it was good but after that you get mighty sick of eating the same thing the a la carte restaurant is lovely if you are all inclusive you get a meal free but then you need to pay, but the food is good. Secondly the Italian restaurant that they might offer you to eat at DON'T the food is awful!!! plus loads of ants.

We did some snorkeling and Quad biking through the desert (not through Thomson) If you book through the health suite in the hotel. which was really cool and fun and cheap. The hotel was amazing and the staff were great and the room service was excellent. I'm just trying to warn people of Thomson as the service we received through them was average at best. The Cabin Crew on the return journey were rude and unfriendly. Plus the fact that the flight is 5 plus hours and yet when you fly to Dubai which is only an extra couple of hours you get inflight entertainment. but Thomson nothing.

There was one trip that we took called the Seascope boat with windows underneath so you can see fish and dolphins, etc. Yes we we out on the boat and yes we saw some fish but we also saw people snorkeling above us. The boat didn't go out far enough and it was mostly sand. Yip 74 pounds down the drain. Thanks again Thomson.

I was good that it was a couples resort and no kids running about but as for Thomson never again.

Room Tip: ask for a sea view room because you actually get a full sea view room, it is a big resort so most of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank arisamson17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

What a lovely experience it is to not be disturbed by screaming kids at this hotel. How relaxing it can be. You could hear a pin drop if it was not for the waterfall at the swim up bar pool at times. Me and my partner have not visited a couples only hotel before, but will definitely try it again.
We have been returned since the 4th July after unfortunately only travelling to the hotel for one week. Another week I must admit would have gone down very well.
This was our eighth visit to Egypt and second time this year so we are quite aware of what can be varied standards of hotel for this country. The Coraya ticks many boxes that other hotels don't. We stayed at another hotel a few years ago on the other side of the bay and always looked across the bay thinking the Coraya looked a little more special.
I must agree also with a previous review I read before writing this that you have to keep things in perspective about what you write here about this hotel. It is a very very nice hotel with immaculate gardens and surroundings. But again as said in the earlier review it is not the Ritz, but what do people really expect for the amount of money you pay to go here.
The room was of good size, well equipped and spotlessly clean. We had a lovely view over the top pool and at no time had issues with noise when in bed. The Staff work hard in the bars and restaurants and are happy to get you whatever it is you want if you ask. There are plenty of sun beds available around the pools and even more on the beach. Some reviews i read prior to travelling mentioned the lack of sunbeds but i believe that was more about people wanting to be in a particular spot. Personally we never had a problem in getting a bed or shade and we were not up at the crack of dawn.
The hotel has made a good move in employing an english lady by the name of Amanda who has a role in guest relations and is keen to take on board any suggestions or criticism to improve your stay.
Food personally we found to be of good standard in the buffet so much so we did not visit any of the a la carte restaurants more so because of the choice that was available in the buffet. Talk nicely to Ahmed (Hero) at the pasta station and he will gladly spice you up a particular sauce to your taste. Lunch times I do think could possibly improve food wise where perhaps the beach bar could do a little more than the sandwiches they serve. Just a little more choice in what they have on them or perhaps serve pizza and or hot dogs. Simple lighter choices that mean you don't have to go in the buffet all the time.
Evening entertainment at the hotel is low key and those who knock Khalil about his singing need to try and stand up there and do it themselves. He may have his personal favourites that he knows he sings well but so what, it breaks up what can be a lot of silence and creates a little atmosphere. Well done Khalil.
The egyptian beer is served by bottle and is much much better than draught beer from a pump. Soft drinks are also from the bottle along with small bottles of water.
Finally a big thank you to the guys at the swim up bar for the input they had into our conversations at the bar when trying to keep cool and watered. Mohammed serves whilst Yasser and Chico even sing on the odd occasion when Khalil turns up at lunch time to play by the pool. Chico you need more words for your song, Welcome to Coraya Beach will not hit the charts if you don't.
We would not hesitate to return to this hotel and enjoy what turned out to be a very pleasant break.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

We arrived here on the 26th June and came home on the 10th July the flight as people say wasn't thee best but it wasn't the worst but when you get there after a ten min transfer you forget all that due to arriving in paradise and luxury where there is service with a smile soon as you step off the coach you are welcomed by management and staff (lovely touch), we settled in straight away I wasn't truely happy with my room however this was sorted soon as I told our rep and we were shown a new room and accepted the change (fab service) the service throughout the whole holiday was exceptional the staff couldn't do enough for you wether this is in the pool bar with masoub, yaser or Chico all fab then the main buffet restaurant where food is beautiful and presented well n kept fresh staff here are lovely especially Mahmoud (shaggy) and Ahmed. The animation do there best being led by the amazing and beautiful Helen Lacey who does the best she can out there however this hotel isn't bouncing at night or during the day there is stuff you can join in but if you want lots going on this isn't the place. It has beautiful surroundings for relaxing and enjoying the sun etc following Helen there is Sheeren, jerry and Tito all great guys. Khalil well what can we say about the resident singer he is amazing cant believe what some people said about him on here he is a Fantastic singer and a lovely guy, blankets of the beach my fab night by far listening to Khalil while sat on the beach ...beautiful and week ten that is us we hold that top spot ;) ...this hotel and its staff couldn't do enough.
Amanda what a lady this women is amazing my bf became severely dehydrated and needed the doctor she sorted this and her help throughout the holiday was utterly unbelievable nothing is out of her reach can't thank her enough. Samy and Ismail these rep are the best I've ever met they will do anything they can to help or whatever you need they do their best amazing guys. The rooms are beautiful and always kept clean by the room guy who is pleasant enough. The pools are beautiful and the gardens are kept immaculate, the beach is also very nice with a great bit of snorkelling. I was there for my birthday which the whole hotel helped me celebrate by decorating my room, giving me gifts, singing to me, presenting a cake was all lovely and a fab celebration I was made to feel very special by all. Shahin this guy is fab will always have time to talk to you and have a great laugh, management at this place are fab you always see them around they will always talk and offer many chances for you to raise points with them if needed (not that it is). I would love to return to this hotel and my holiday was very enjoyable and the staff are an absolute credit to the hotel. Don't hesitate to book your holiday to Coraya beach you won't be disappointed. Thomson need to pull their finger out n do Not get rid of the flight from Manchester to marsa alam as this will be detrimental as English won't travel down to gatwick to fly....north south divide!!! Tut tut Thomson. Coraya beach well done :)

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank LancashireLjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic hotel great for couples I travelled with my sister and we were not out of place. Very poor flight with Thompson sat on aircraft for 40 mins no apology or explanation. :( no inflight entertainment very poor service :(
Back to the hotel fab room fab view over looking main pool room 1813 central for all amenities , perfect ! Mini bar stacked everyday but crazy a charge for beer so inconvenient as we English like a refreshing cold beer, we took exact beer from pool bar every evening free of charge surely all contents of mini bar should be included in all inclusive rate to provide 1st class service?
Restaurant excellent for breakfast and evening meals , we never used at lunch loved the beach bar especially the cornetto and magnum ice cream!! Great service from omelet chef x
Amanda and Helen credit to hotel nothing too much trouble not that we had any complaints!!
Better than the norm for Egypt evening entertainment with shows though we thought the resident vocalist was monotone and boring animation team friendly yet not overpowering thankfully
Book with confidence for a 1st class trip especially if you like to swim in the sea see the fish but not totally obsessed with snorkelling we swam with blue rays and turtles in 30* warm sea just amazing
Beach and beach bar service was 100% so attentive drinks at your sunbed all day and great facilities on the beach swing ball , bat and ball no need to add extra weight in your case everything you need is waiting for you
Beach towels delivered to you room daily , free laundry service what more could you ask for?
Superb hotel , brilliant staff highly recommended will definitely return to this hotel *****

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013

My husband and I visited Coraya Beach Hotel in June for two weeks. The whole experience was excellent. The staff really go out of their way to make your holiday go smoothly asking on a regular basis if we had any problems which we didnt but i am sure if we had any they would have sorted them straight away. The restaurant served fantastic food and catered for everyone's taste,there was a huge selection whether it be breakfast, lunch or dinner and being a fussy eater i must say i really enjoyed everything i ate.The first week we had a snack at the beach at lunch time and didnt go in the restaurant as we stayed down at the beach all day.The guys down there do a brilliant job also serving and delivering drinks up and down the beach and always with a smile in horrendous heat,thanks to all of you guys for the superb service you gave us. All staff work so hard, as a team they are a credit to the hotel, whether they are gardeners, restaurant staff, or pool and beach guys they do a wonderful job.The second week we stayed round the pools and the pool staff were amazing and looked after us so well, thank you.I could name you guys but i feel it would be unfair to single people out when you are all doing such a great job of looking after all of us.We ate in the restaurant at lunchtime in the second week and the service and food was just as good as in the evening.Sunday mornings at 10a.m you can have a tour of the kitchens and laundry,Unfortunately there was only three british people that day, my husband me and a lovely guy called Nigel,all the others where europeans,come on you brits some of you love a good old moan as i have read in some reviews on here, but let me tell you those kitchens where run like a well oiled machine,clean everything runs like clock work,The chefs that bake the breads also bake 24hrs on a rota and also do all pastries etc for all the other hotels around the bay.A big thank you to all kitchen staff you are amazing and your uniforms are spotless you would put some kitchens in the uk to shame.The Al a Carte was superb we really enjoyed our food it was lovely and the staff down there also first rate. Our room was really lovely with fantastic views of pool and sea, i would like to give a great big thank you to the lovely Khalid for giving us such a superb room and to wish him a well deserved holiday with his lovely family.We had two different room guys cleaning the room during the two weeks they really entertained us with the decorative towel designs, thanks a lot guys they made us laugh, and we wondered what we where getting next,they also cleaned the room really well and always asked if everthing was okay,they are a credit to the hotel.The staff who served drinks on the terrace in the evening did a fantastic job they have amazing memories remembering drink orders i really don't know how they do it,thank you all of you.Khalil we loved you entertaining us in the evenings you are a lovely guy.A special mention of the little princess Cherie from the animation team,you are a lovely young lady and we enjoyed your company very much.Last but not least i would like to say what a superb guest relations young lady you have in Amanda,she was always on hand to see everyone, and sort any problems out for them,well done Amanda you are a credit to the hotel.Goodbye Coraya for now but we shall meet again.,
P.s as you will see this is only the second review i have done on tripadvisor, even though we are very well travelled,i shall certainly be recommending this hotel to family and friends without question.

Room Tip: All rooms will be lovely with different views,depends if you like high floor or ground ,they are all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hossam_saber, Manager at Steigenberger Coraya Beach, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Sir & Madam,
Thank you very much for your time taken to post such a detailed review. Coraya entire team were very pleased to receive such a pay back & praise. I will make sure that your positive words are communicated to every employee as this is for us a great motivation to keep it up and to keep offering quality service & standards.

We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay & look very much forward to host you back soon at Coraya.

Thank you,
Hossam Saber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Just Got back from this Hotel on the 10th of July 2013.

Firstly let me say The thomsons flight sucks Nothing to do No movie no tv nothing 5 hours 30 mins of sheer cramped Boredom

This Hotel was Nice Not Great simply Nice. There was nothing about it that set apart from others.

The Rooms are on the small side But Nicely fitted out And they are Kept very clean and fresh Towels Daily. Ahmed our room cleaner works long hot hours and takes pride in his Job. Walk in shower no matter what time of day boiling hot water.Soft Drinks and water in mini bar everyday free of charge.

Outdoors the Gardens are well groomed green and lush grass. The gardeners spray a bug killer daily so not much flying biting bugs in the Evening.A 2000 meter paved walkway going round the bay is nice to have a walk round in the Evening. The Beach IS where this Hotel fails They have used desert sand Not beach sand to build there beach.
Desert Sand being lighter has need drawn into the sea and killed a large area of Coral. And makes the water VERY VERY cloudy. In 2 feet of water you can see your own feet when you look down. They have cordoned off what Coral is left in the bay so unless you are a very good swimmer and are prepared to go into the deep channel. You`ll not see Much Marine life.

The Main Buffet Restaurant was so-so The Omelette station for breakfast was good You could even Boil your own eggs if you wanted. The Pasta station for Dinner was Good But limited to Tomato sauce. If you ask for white sauce they simply pour milk into the pan lol. The main problem with the Restaurant is you never ever get a HOT meal. Unless you like beef that goes Moo when you cut into it you`ll be on Chicken for your stay.
Ice Cream is available all day which is great cause in the Egyptian heat anything that cools you down is a bonus.

But then there is Amanda what can i say about Her :) An English lass that works for the Hotel If you have any requests or problems go see Her. She`ll sort it out for you if its possible.


We would Not go back to this Hotel. We would advice anyone going to Marsa Alam to book the Resta Grand 1 mile down the road. Or the Resta reef only a three star but the Food is great.

Jim and Lorna Welsh Room 2814 sea view that was very nice.

Room Tip: Request a second floor room get intouch with the Hotel Direct.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank highlaner121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hossam_saber, Manager at Steigenberger Coraya Beach, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Dear Sir & Madam,
Thank you for your review recently posted. I am very sorry that your stay was not as expected. I reviewed your communicated points in details with all concerned team members to ensure that they are well addressed for correction. On the other hand, all positive thoughts regarding rooms standard, cleanliness and others were also communicated.

Kindly allow me here under to explain related facts regarding the raised points. Gardens: As you have noticed we have a big well maintained landscape area & it is one of our prime objectives is to keep the beautiful gardens in the middle of the dessert which of course needs a lot of attention including pest & plants infection control. Therefore we do have a program in place to ensure that our cultivated areas are in its best condition, worthwhile to mention that all pesticides used for plants fumigation are environmental friendly, bio-degradable, has no smell & no negative effects at all, rotation of plants local fumigation is not done neither on daily nor weekly basis, there are some fixed treatments that are done once before summer & winter seasons start and any other fumigation done in between these 2 main treatments is then handled locally to treat any needed plants. We are sorry that this took place once during your 2 weeks stay.

Marine life: as you may have noticed, we do our best to keep the intact house coral reef at Coraya Bay as we believe it is our capital. Worth to mention that we didn't do any adjustments to the natural sand of the bay. A reason for the sea water to be cloudy can be under water currents in some days & visibility quality that varies from time to time during the day depending on sun location & wind effects. Best time to enjoy a snorkel at our beautiful bay is before 09h00 AM or after 16h00 PM.

Food: Thanks for the praise regarding omelets, eggs cooking & ice cream. Regarding sauces for the pasta station, we do have a different type of sauce in addition to the tomatoes sauce that is changing on daily basis according to our 2 weeks menu plan for lunch & dinner. In terms of food temperature, we do have a standard that is controlled throughout the buffet and it includes a la minute cooking, quick turnover, keeping the chafing dishes promptly refilled & hot food temperature not to go lower than 70c during any food holding process, however your comments were addressed and all Chefs concerned and my self will ensure that they are well handled.

I appreciate your time taken to post the review & your advice to anyone going to Marsa Alam to book different hotels, however we look forward to host you back in the future aiming to offer a better satisfactory service that could meet your expectations.

Thank you,
Hossam Saber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marsa Alam hotels
0.5 mi away
Jaz Dar El Madina
Jaz Dar El Madina
#1 of 68 in Marsa Alam
1,446 reviews
19.7 mi away
Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort
0.4 mi away
Jaz Solaya
Jaz Solaya
#2 of 68 in Marsa Alam
1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.0 mi away
Novotel Marsa Alam
Novotel Marsa Alam
#14 of 68 in Marsa Alam
353 reviews
29.5 mi away
Brayka Bay Reef Resort
Brayka Bay Reef Resort
#8 of 68 in Marsa Alam
1,156 reviews
6.2 mi away
Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Steigenberger Coraya Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Steigenberger Coraya Beach

Property: Steigenberger Coraya Beach
Address: Marsa Alam Road | Madinat Coraya, km 67 Al Qusseir, Red Sea, Marsa Alam, Egypt (Formerly Iberotel Coraya Beach Resort)
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Marsa Alam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marsa Alam
#2 Spa Hotel in Marsa Alam
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
#3 Luxury Hotel in Marsa Alam
#7 Family Hotel in Marsa Alam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Steigenberger Coraya Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 364
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Steigenberger Coraya Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberotel Coraya Beach Hotel Marsa Alam
Hotel Iberotel Coraya Beach
Iberotel Coraya Beach Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing