We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort
Ranked #26 of 71 Hotels in Marsa Alam
Certificate of Excellence
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

We visited the resort in April 2013 for a week. We are a family of four (twin 13-year-old daughters) and we had a fantastic time. When the wind isn't blowing, you can be snorkeling in beautiful sea right from the pier. When the wind is blowing, you can be at the pool and using the water slides. There is a wonderful camel operation a few yards from the hotel run by a fantastic and knowledgeable gentlemen who took us on two fantastic camel rides (ocean and desert sunset). The trips we took to Abu Dabab to see giant turtles and snorkel in more reefs was fantastic! The only issue with the resort was that you could not swim off the beach as you were right on the reef. But it was a small issue. The room service was great (leave a small tip daily and you'll get extra water), the food was better than any Caribbean inclusive resort, and the bedouin tent made for lots fo fun. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Stay on the side of the resort away from the amphitheatre closer to the water slides (North), as you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    393
    477
    154
    64
    31
See reviews for
400
413
50
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

My stay at three corners was mostly amazing, me and my partner came for a 10 day break at the beginning of March, the food was excellent and the food and beverage manager was so polite always saying to us enjoy your meal and going out of his way to make sure everything was up to our standards , I also thought the men working on the beach were great, working under the sun all day and still smiling and joking, my partner had a right laugh with them, the bar men in the lobby bar also excellent bringing me a new drink before I'd even finished the one I had, we also had a amazing trip on a horse to a shipwreck, which was very reasonably priced, the men in the shop at the front were great and even spoke a little Dutch with us that made us smile, theirs a man that makes henna tattoo unfortunately I have sensitive skin but seeing his work on other guests was amazing, a true artist. The bedrooms were kept very clean and tidy with housekeeping coming most days they even made a swan and elephant one day from the towels which were a great novelty, I was happy we didn't get attacked by mosquitoes like we have on previous vacations to Sharm El Sheikh, I have two negatives that let my holiday down firstly the brouche told me that there was WiFi in the hotel lobby which my partner needed for work, everyday I asked the receptionist when the Internet would be up again and they didn't ever give me a direct answer, We ended up paying around 40 euros throughout our stay to use fast internet option which to be honest wasn't so fast, my other downer was a young Belgium girl in the animation team I think her name was Gale, she was a lot more friendly towards male guests compared to female guests she didn't speak to me but she spoke with my partner when I was not there in a way which I would say and even he would say was very inappropriate.this made me feel very uncomfortable. I would defiantly come back to the three corners hotel though in the near future as the majority of the holiday was amazing and relaxing which was just what we needed with our hectic life in Holland.

Room Tip: room was next to the aqua park, quiet noisy in the day
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SuzanneH475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

Very nice hotel, small one, but that is BIG PLUS. I don't like big complex like neighboring hotel are.
Personal is very firendly. Rooms are clean. This place is ideal for snorkelling. You can snorkel near the shore and you will see a lot of small fish and corals. But the real experience provides up swimming at sea. Food is a bit monotonous, but I love hteri rice :))

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jindjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Absolutely amazing place. Everything have been told about location, hotel, room, staff etc ...
but I´ve never seen such a perfect, amazing, funny, crazy animation team! You guys rock! Miss y! Definitely we´ll come back!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NikolGollova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korso, Southern Finland, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Hotel workers were great but the manager Samir gave them idiotic orders just to save money. The manager didn´t allow workers spend any time whit customers. No taking photos or playing whit the kids ect ect. And dinner time he ordered them mix Red and Rose wine together?!?!? Who idiot does that.... red and rose wine are completly different wines and mixing them you get red wine that tasted horroble... IDIOT MANAGER!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anu U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brielle, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

It was our first time at seabeach and we enjoyed it, the space, our honeymoonsuite, the large beach, the nice swimmingpool, the good food and drinks, as a matter of fact: we have never eaten better than at SeaBeach and we stayed over 30 times in Egypt.

Room Tip: all rooms are good, the view is different, sea or pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rose-dammie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

sea beach hotel is very good nice and very clean rooms ,swimming pools big and very clean.Most friendly people from housekeeping till Managers.We will go next year back they have beautiful gardens.Sea beach hotel we miss you already

Room Tip: we stayd in room 3115 en 3116 very good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Betty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marsa Alam hotels
0.9 mi away
Resta Reef Resort
Resta Reef Resort
#25 of 71 in Marsa Alam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,768 reviews
6.0 mi away
Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib
Marina Lodge at Port Ghalib
#17 of 71 in Marsa Alam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,857 reviews
13.2 mi away
Magic Tulip Beach Resort
Magic Tulip Beach Resort
#32 of 71 in Marsa Alam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Jaz Samaya Resort
Jaz Samaya Resort
#8 of 71 in Marsa Alam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
0.9 mi away
Jaz Dar El Madina
Jaz Dar El Madina
#1 of 71 in Marsa Alam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,398 reviews
18.3 mi away
The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort

Property: The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort
Address: Marsa Alam KM 65 Red Sea, Marsa Alam, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Marsa Alam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Marsa Alam
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Marsa Alam
#21 Luxury Hotel in Marsa Alam
#23 Family Hotel in Marsa Alam
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Marsa Alam
#28 Romantic Hotel in Marsa Alam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 324
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Triton Sea Beach Hotel Marsa Alam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing