We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$2,102
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$2,102
Hotels.com
$2,098
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,949)
Filter reviews
3,949 results
Traveler rating
3,436
324
124
40
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,436
324
124
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arii moana fare hoa tere nui our honeymoon overwater bungalow mountain view fish room service plunge pool marine biologist kids club worth every penny main island sushi golf cart french polynesia heaven on earth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
473 - 478 of 3,949 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Our stay in Bora was amazing. Words cannot describe the experiences and warm friendly services provided by the four seasons staff, and ease of booking excursions. Location and time of trip was perfect and we will coming back soon.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Experience575307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DiegoStembertGM, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Ia Ora na - we appreciate you taking the time to share your review, and are so pleased to know that your time with us was "amazing". We look forward to welcoming you back for more warm friendly service soon.
Mauru'uru,
Diego Stembert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

WOW, you can not get better than this property. It literally feels like you are in a dream.

* Arrival: At the airport, they have a little stand that is so easy to spot. They help with all of your luggage right away. They have a full staff there to assist you onto their boat for the short trip to the property.

Once at the site, check in is super easy and they cart you to your bungalow. Get your camera ready because as you enter the bungalow you will be amazed!

* Daily: Each day was spent doing activities on the property and off the property which they can arrange for you very easily. The pool and family area were easy to get to and that is where we spent most of our days.

Don't forget HAPPY HOUR! Buy 1 drink and get 1 free. 4pm-5pm. Great way to start the evening off!

Yoga was every day as well as other activities. Just ask daily what the schedule is.

* Dining: All of the restaurants were very good. The room service was top notch also! You can't go wrong with any of the restaruants. We were there 4 days and didn't tire of all of the food.

Room tip: Try and get the 100 or 200 series bungalows over the water. They are closer to the pool and all of the restaurants.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AlohaSilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DiegoStembertGM, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Ia Ora na Silva - and thank you for the "amazing" review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, including your overwater bungalow suite, the activities, and food. Thank you for choosing Four Seasons, and we hope to welcome you back again one day.
Mauru'uru,
Diego Stembert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

This is our second time in Bora Bora and same Four Seasons. This time we booked The Villa. Nice oceanfront with private beach and jacuzzi and swimming pool
The view is spectacular. Many free activities snorkling, padde boat, Kayak, tennis, yoga.
Exercusions very nice with many activities
The restaurants are great
Staff are friendly speaking French, English and even Spanish
This is a great place to relax, reflect, enjoy vacation away from busy world

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DrHuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
_MJagla_, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Ia Ora na Dr. Huu - thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your second stay with us, including you beachfront villa estate, the activities, and restaurants. We appreciate you choosing Four Seasons, and look forward to another return visit in the future.
Mauru'uru,
Maria Jagla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

So far this was the most beautiful destination we’ve been to as a family. Amazing service and excellent facility. Breathtaking sights and memorable excursions. The hotel is a sight seeing jewel by itself. Can’t rave enough about how beautiful and magical this place is.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Vacation46890899518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
_MJagla_, Guest Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Ia Ora na - thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to know that you and your family so enjoyed your stay, most notably the service, natural beauty, and activities. We would love to welcome you all back again one day soon.
Mauru'uru,
Maria Jagla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

🌺 A piece of Heaven on Earth. Everything was amazing... awesome view, friendliest staff, prompt services, excellent rooms , it’s a perfect ⭐️ If only the weather could corporate a little (was raining 3days for the week while there) but everyday is a good day in BoraBora 💕

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank IrawanPrajogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
_MJagla_, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Bora Bora, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2019

Ia Ora na Irawan - thank you for the lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay with us to be "a piece of Heaven on Earth", and that you particularly enjoyed the views, our staff and service, and your room. We certainly hope to welcome you back again one day in the future.
Mauru'uru,
Maria Jagla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews